DB170802 ( Dagbladet ) : « This is real, folks ! ! ! », skrev Simmons på Twitter og linket til en sak i The Sun med tittelen « Kalv kalt Genie er født på en Texas-ranch og ser NØYAKTIG ut som Kiss-rocker Gene Simmons ».
AP170802 Han har også tidligere vært DJ på statlig fjernsyn og spilte blant annet en remiks av Justin Timberlake sin hitlåt, « Can`t Stop This Feeling ».
AP170802 Women in burqas or public transport ? This far-right group couldn't tell the difference.
DB170801 This is the greatest Witch Hunt in political history.
VG170731 N this crazy news week u prob missed the f'd up story of how Angelina Jolie played orphan hunger games 2 cast a fil... http://t.co/dsHFsMlAlS ¶
VG170731 Spør han på ABCs « This Week » ¶
DB170731 Let us honor & celebrate this exceptionally beautiful soul & keep following the light.
DB170731 All the love that has been sent to me is giving me the strength to get through this .
AP170731 We will no longer allow this to continue.
AP170731 China could easily solve this problem !
AA170731 « Livin' On a Prayer », « Rehab », « The Best », « Kiss », « U Can't Touch This », « Don't You Want Me », « Stayin' Alive », « Candy », « Here Comes the Hotstepper », « You're the One That I Want » og « Come Undone ».
VG170730 FILE Äì In this July 1, 1997, file photo, Diana, Princess of Wales, smiles as she arrives at the Tate Gallery in London.
DB170730 Is this the Polish-Ukrainian Center » ?
DB170730 But nothing good will come of this .
SA170729 Jonevret : " I know this game.
DB170729 WATCH : Have you seen a more bizarre own goal than this ? 😲 Kondogbia scores from 45 yards out... into the wrong net http://t.co/f7EkMOcNTi pic.twitter.com/RTzkF2dPCV ¶
BT170729 Jonevret : " I know this game.
AP170729 Jonevret : " I know this game.
VG170728 I will refrain in this arena but not give up the passionate fight for @realDonaldTrump's agenda.
DB170728 Well @realDonaldTrump, from one Republican to another, this is a disaster.
SA170727 They will study my approach to this fight.
DB170727 I've talked to Mark about this .
AP170727 They will study my approach to this fight.
DB170725 . I went to a wax museum in Canada and they thought this was Beyoncé.
VG170724 As the phony Russian Witch Hunt continues, two groups are laughing at this excuse for a lost election taking hold, Democrats and Russians !
SA170722 Just wanted to share this with you all !
DB170722 This is tragic news.
BT170722 Just wanted to share this with you all !
AP170722 Just wanted to share this with you all !
AA170722 Det var Kristofa fra Hommelvik som fikk sette stemningen under minnemarkeringen i Tordenskioldsparken lørdag ettermiddag, med låta « This time is a minefield ».
VG170721 This M3.5 #earthquake was preceded by a M6.7 38 min before and less than 20 km away http://t.co/Ax8IjyCQoC ¶
VG170720 The ABC/Washington Post Poll, even though almost 40% is not bad at this time, was just about the most inaccurate poll around election time !
DB170720 This is how you tackle social issues in an ad. #OpenYourWorld #Heineken http://t.co/iWha22YdBE ¶
DB170720 The difference between him posting a photo of me half naked and of us deciding to post this picture is CONSENT.
VG170719 The shape @DanielSturridge looks in at the moment he might prove me wrong this season 👏🏻will be very happy if he does !
DB170718 One year on from filming, one week into this tour.
DB170718 This is real.
AA170718 I also visited this Cathedral, which is special because the Gothic architecture is not really familiar in Norway. #nidarosdomen #trondheim #sørtrøndelag #norway ¶
DA170717 Denne sesongen dukker med ett både Ed Sheeran og Jim Broadbent, samt Thomas Turgoose - han som spilte den tøffe guttungen i « This is England ».
VG170716 So excited to be a part of this adventure ! This is gonna be fun : ) http://t.co/fFpkkEg2kR ¶
VG170716 So excited to be a part of this adventure !
VG170716 Can't wait to start working on this with the amazing cast crew & all the breathtaking artists. #Aladdin #Disney ¶
AA170715 I spillelisten « Rock This », har Spotifys Allison Hagendorf trukket frem noen av låtene som har gjort størst inntrykk den siste tiden.
AA170715 - Vi er stolte av å kunne feire den internasjonale dagen for rock 'n' roll på best tenkelig måte - ved å høre på « Rock This », der musikkfans kan oppdage det aller nyeste innen rock, sier Hagendorf.
VG170714 - Andreas Evensen ( @AvEvensen )12.07.17, 11:30 ¶ @VGNettBrenne99 Du får ikke verdens beste triatlet til å slå ikke Michael Phelps, nei.. this is showbusiness, som de sier der borte ¶
VG170714 Låten har de titulert « On This Day ».
SA170714 Had an amazing time at @spursofficial but can't wait to start this new chapter with #MCFC ! pic.twitter.com/rUAsqflHQL ¶
DB170714 Stranger Things ¶ This Is Us ¶
DB170714 Ron Cephas Jones, This Is Us ¶
DB170714 Nå er « Westworld » blant annet nominert til den gjeve kategorien « beste drama », sammen med seriegiganter som « Better Call Saul », « The Crown », « The Handmaid's tale », « House of Cards », « Stranger Things », og « This is Us ».
DB170714 Milo Ventimiglia, This Is Us ¶
DB170714 Gerald McRaney, This Is Us ¶
DB170714 Denis O'Hare, This Is Us ¶
DB170714 Chrissy Metz, This Is Us ¶
DB170714 Brown, This Is Us ¶
DB170714 Brian Tyree Henry, This Is Us ¶
AP170714 Had an amazing time at @spursofficial but can't wait to start this new chapter with #MCFC ! pic.twitter.com/rUAsqflHQL ¶
VG170713 « Stranger Things » ¶ « This Is Us » ¶
VG170713 Milo Ventimiglia, « This Is Us » ¶
VG170713 Brown, « This Is Us » ¶
VG170713 Så oppdaget hun hvor sterke låter hun faktisk kunne skrive, og i 2008 « debuterte » hun på Topp Ti i England med « If This Is Love » for The Saturdays - en bragd hun kopierte fire ganger til med samme gruppe.
DB170713 Bandet Coldplay er for tiden på Europaturné etter et brakår med låter som « Something Just Like This » og « A Head Full of Dreams » på hitlistene.
DB170712 Our thoughts & condolences are with the family, friends & teammates of UAE's Abdullah Hayayei at this tragic time.http://t.co/Md0jX4ok9b ¶
DB170712 So bloody proud of this festival ! ! @summeronfestival ¶
DB170712 If you're ever in Oslo, go meet this metal queen and let her handle your body 🌠- Et innlegg delt av Lena Dunham ( @lenadunham ) torsdag 02.
DB170712 This is my first original piece by a female tattoo artist and it felt sacred and cool and she didn't chide me for copying @badgalriri's placement.
DA170712 This is the greatest Witch Hunt in political history.
DB170711 Here is my statement on why I am representing Blac Chyna in this important fight in women's rights. pic.twitter.com/hZO4UV894X ¶
DB170711 For a bottom feeding bloodbath no integrity shit stain Lawyer like this havin a Kardashian case is a crown jewel in a life of exploitation http://t.co/rNUMLoHpx0 ¶
DB170710 This man saw his entire world crumbling to fire and ash and decided to crank one out before facing eternity.
VG170709 PM Al-Abadi arrives in Mosul to announce its liberation and congratulate the armed forces and Iraqi people on this ... http://t.co/e4jFswaBt9 ¶
DA170709 PM Al-Abadi arrives in Mosul to announce its liberation and congratulate the armed forces and Iraqi people on this victory pic.twitter.com/bUtkj7z88A ¶
VG170708 There will be no further play in this match.
SA170708 There will be no further play in this match.
FV170708 There will be no further play in this match.
BT170708 There will be no further play in this match.
AP170708 There will be no further play in this match.
VG170707 The thoughts of all at #SAFC are with the Lowery family following this afternoon's sad news. #OneBradleyLowery 💙... http://t.co/ln5ubHIRyH ¶
VG170707 Our thoughts are with you all at this sad time.
SA170707 Our thoughts are with you all at this sad time.
FV170707 Our thoughts are with you all at this sad time.
DB170707 The thoughts of all at #SAFC are with the Lowery family following this afternoon's sad news.#OneBradleyLowery 💙 ¶ ➡️http://t.co/EtrhMlpbqt pic.twitter.com/MeYOey4d3v ¶
AP170707 Our thoughts are with you all at this sad time.
VG170706 This is what all visitors see at the entrance to the building where first homicidal gas chambers of Auschwitz was c... http://t.co/qkJHXV3UXU ¶
DB170706 THIS IS our president.
DB170705 It is in this moment I AM Love. ❤️ Can't believe a love like this is even possible !
DB170705 In this moment I know what love is, cause in this moment, I am in Love, Love is in me !
DB170705 In a moment like this I care about 0%.
DB170705 In this tired moment, I realized one simple truth, and I quote a movie I watched recently " don't forget to notice the Collateral Beauty. " 0 sleep ?
DB170705 In this moment I know what love is, cause in this moment, I am in Love, Love is in me !
DB170705 Almost as loud as your dads ! This is the only way you managed to fall asleep last night.
DB170705 ❤️ Can't believe a love like this is even possible !
DA170705 « This ain't a haters group, but we like to expose idiots », skriver han.
DB170704 Trump ( @realDonaldTrump ) July 4, 2017 ¶....and Japan will put up with this much longer.
DB170704 Perhaps China will put a heavy move on North Korea and end this nonsense once and for all !
DB170704 Does this guy have anything better to do with his life ?
DB170704 Does this guy have anything better to do with his life ?
AP170704 Trump ( @realDonaldTrump ) July 4, 2017 ¶... and Japan will put up with this much longer.
AP170704 Perhaps China will put a heavy move on North Korea and end this nonsense once and for all !
AP170704 Does this guy have anything better to do with his life ?
BT170703 This Bottle contained some rare old sherry Which has made many peoples harts most merry.
VG170702 Boxing has a great night and then this happens.
VG170701 We do NOT believe this incident was an active shooter or terror related incident.
DB170701 We do NOT believe this incident was an active shooter or terror related incident.
DB170701 If you can see this , just know I love and miss you dearly http://t.co/2s6A7OAGq6 ¶ - donal logue ( @donallogue ) June 30, 2017 ¶
DB170701 It's actually hard to put into words how special I feel and it's mainly because of this man right here !
DB170630 My woman crush Wednesday are my DH girls who I miss so much ! This pic was around 2005 I think ! #TimeFlies #DesperateHousewives #WCW ¶
DA170630 Took me too long for this song.
DA170630 I can't wait to give this shit to my children », sier han i « The Story of O.J. ».
AP170630 « This is hard », sier Bob Harris - spilt av Bill Murray - før han griper mikrofonen og litt motvillig gyver løs på Roxy Musics More Than This i en karaokebar i Tokyo i Sofia Coppola-filmen Lost in Translation.
AP170630 FOTO : Koji Sasahara / TT / NTB Scanpix ¶ « This is hard », sier Bob Harris - spilt av Bill Murray - før han griper mikrofonen og litt motvillig gyver løs på Roxy Musics More Than This i en karaokebar i Tokyo i Sofia Coppola-filmen Lost in Translation.
DB170629 Proud and excited for this one !
DB170629 This is a difficult time for all of us and I do ask for your patience and respect while we let this sink in.
DB170629 She left for heaven this morning, surrounded by the family.
DB170629 This is a difficult time for all of us and I do ask for your patience and respect while we let this sink in.
VG170626 Still uncomfortable - this was on Friday, looks a little better ! http://t.co/47fVaO70cj ¶
DB170626 This creepy looking thing is hosting #TheGongShow & I'm trying to figure out if it's a rubber mask with the hair attached #CreepsMeOut pic.twitter.com/GCVDcXlVSX ¶
AA170626 I mars truet Utdanningsdirektoratet med å avvikle driften av This , noe som ville gjort situasjonen med manglende plasser enda mer prekær.
AA170626 I dag har byen to skoler : Trondheim International School ( This ) med 200 skoleplasser og Birralee International School med 250 plasser på grunnskolenivå.
AA170626 Det vektlegges også god dialog med This og Birralee, og man ønsker at disse skolene « både utvides og beholder høy kvalitet ».
AA170626 - Lenge var det uavklart med This , og det viste hvor sårbare vi er.
VG170625 ItaloBrothers : This Is Nightlife & Summer Air ¶
SA170624 - Petra Kvitova ( @Petra_Kvitova ) December 20, 2016 ¶ need to see specialists, but if you know anything about me I am strong and I will fight this .
AP170624 - Petra Kvitova ( @Petra_Kvitova ) December 20, 2016 ¶ need to see specialists, but if you know anything about me I am strong and I will fight this .
BT170623 Og nylig skapte Ragnar Kjartanssons verk « This Must Be The Place », som muligens er en referanse til Talking Heads-sangen med samme navn, debatt.
BT170623 Nylig åpnet Ragner Kjartanssons « This Must Be The Place », som skapte debatt.
VG170622 Does this mean Sanchez is leaving ? ? 🤔🙌 http://t.co/32AGjeyUG8 ¶ - chriS ( @KunreaI )21.06.17, 11:44 ¶
SA170622 My earnings are well publicised and it was a clear that I have the means to repay this debt !
SA170622 I intend to make application to have this order set aside immediately !
SA170622 My earnings are well publicised and it was a clear that I have the means to repay this debt !
SA170622 I intend to make application to have this order set aside immediately !
DN170622 ¶ Butikksjef Irina Stubberud i Days Like This på Stovner Senter merker at butikken tiltrekker seg flere yngre kunder nå enn da den het Vivikes.
DB170622 dear @Spotify, take this down. this is disrespectful.
DB170622 this is disrespectful.
AP170622 My earnings are well publicised and it was a clear that I have the means to repay this debt !
AP170622 I intend to make application to have this order set aside immediately !
AA170622 « Starmus deeply regrets the sexist comments made by Chris Pissarides during a panel discussion and we accept the outrage that this has sparked », står det i pressemeldingen.
VG170621 Thank you to everyone for their help and support in making this happen.
DB170621 Thank you to those from my #bachelornation family who've shown this OG kindness & respect when I know I'm old news.
DB170621 If you've gotten this far, know that I don't share these words for your pity, but to inspire you to take them and be thankful for your life and blessings.
DB170621 I've never been perfect and I never will be, but from here on out, I vow to try my best to live this life to the fullest.
DB170621 This was me yesterday.... two hours after I had a seizure.... two hours after I fell on my daughter's chest & she watched, along with her brother & grandparents, in confusion & horror as her mommy stared blankly off into the distance & started turning blue.... two hours after we wer
DB170620 » I april delte Patton en video av datteren som tok hull i ørene sine : ¶ This is a short film called " Alice gets pierced to The Damned Things.
VG170619 Blant hennes mest kjente låter er « You're Still The One », « From This Moment On », « Man, I Feel Like A Woman » og « That Don't Impress Me Much ».
DB170619 « F - you, » begynner en av meldingene, og fortsetter : « hope you all who did this play about Trump are the first do die when ISIS COMES TO YOU f - - sumbags, » ifølge Washington Post.
DA170619 The Finsbury Park attacker probably owes his life to this imam, Mohammed Mahmoud, for calmly intervening and upholding the law pic.twitter.com/DTH0TFcA5Y ¶
DA170619 " The fabric of this society is not torn.
DA170619 juni 2017 ¶ This Imam, Mohammed Mahmoud, sent the best message to those who say Islam promotes violence. #FinsburyPark #Hero http://t.co/Dlq2nVnU5s ¶
VG170618 We hope to confirm a record tomorrow which will raise some money for the many people affected by this tragedy.
DB170618 AC Milan legend Paolo Maldini will play in the Milan Challenger later this month.
VG170617 I shooted a wedding video of these two lovers ! This guy is Robin Lod, Finnish football player ! #lodit2017 #robinlod... http://t.co/wPAk1g3CVe ¶
SA170616 James Baldwins ( midten ) ufullstendige bok « Remember this house » har blitt fullendt i en knyttneve av en dokumentarfilm.
DB170616 Per oktober 2016 hadde Boomf en omsetning på 2,4 millioner pund, eller omlag 25 millioner kroner i dagens valuta, samt en stab på 13 personer, ifølge This is Money.
DB170616 I et intervju med This is Money i 2015, fortalte Middleton at han hadde brukt lærdommen fra de nedlagte selskapene sine i Boomf.
DB170616 I 2015-intervjuet med This is Money understreket James at foreldrenes selskap ikke noen forbindelser til Boomf.
DB170616 30-åringen har også måttet tåle mange overskifter som fremstiller ham som en mislykket forretningsmann, ifølge This is Money.
DB170614 Incredibly thankful for friends, family, chosen family, and this very special bachelor fam ❤️ #ripbip4 ¶
AP170614 Her forteller Hadil Alamily hvordan han og tanten kom seg ut av dødsfellen : ¶ This man managed to escape from the 17th floor with his 68-year-old aunt.
VG170613 This is taken out of context.
DB170613 We will not comment on the matter any further at this stage.
DA170613 basketball star Dennis Rodman ( C ) arrives at Pyongyang's international airport, North Korea in this photo taken by Kyodo on June on June 13, 2017.
AP170613 Very glad that John Major has spoken out about this deal May is doing with the DUP. wrong in principle and dangerous to the peace process ¶
AP170613 Discussions are going well with the government and we hope soon to be able to bring this work to a successful conclusion.
AP170613 Heinrich : " You're impeding this investigation " ¶
VG170611 I commend the strong leadership of the @MayorofLondon as he leads the city forward after this heinous attack.
VG170611 Men internett moret seg likevel over hendelsen : ¶ @SHSanders45 This is the most coherent statement to come from the Trump administration.
VG170611 Etter halvannen time kom denne meldingen : ¶ This is what happens when your 3 year old steals your phone.
DB170611 « I'm gonna sip on this drink.
AP170611 Nobody has done this in front of Putin before. http://t.co/Uri4R6Zn1y ¶
AP170611 Nobody has done this in front of Putin before. http://t.co/Uri4R6Zn1y ¶
VG170610 This is why I love the man.
VG170610 This could be the end of him with England.
DB170610 Really good fiction could have as dark a worldview as it wished, but it'd find a way both to depict this world and to illuminate the possibilities for being alive an human in it. » ( Sitatet er hentet fra et intervju DFW gjorde der han sabler ned det han oppfatter som nihilistisk litteratur, med Bret « American Psycho » Easton Ellis i fr
DB170610 But then again, to quote « Almost Famous », « the only true currency in this bankrupt world is what you share with someone else when you're uncool.
AP170610 PM simply cannot carry on as if this is 'business as usual' with a small inner circle of mostly unelected & discredited special advisers ¶
AP170610 Signing off from 20 hours of results analysis with this : British politics is more polarised by age than ever before http://t.co/KwE8Te4aOl pic.twitter.com/7ZfVdCUitN ¶
VG170609 Davide Nicola's 14 year old son passed away & Davide wrote this letter to him after saving Crotone from relegation.... http://t.co/zPSbJTzXHn ¶
FV170609 Wow just saw this ... not sure what to think of it.
DB170609 May has put all this in jeopardy.
AP170609 Paul Ryan's takeaway on Comey's testimony : Trump is " just new at this " http://t.co/oxzyJuNEQV ¶
VG170608 @whereisMUNA will be joining me on tour this year in North America and Europe.
SA170608 Wow just saw this ... not sure what to think of it.
DB170608 Wow just saw this ... not sure what to think of it.
DB170608 This one, by @cafreeland, is worth reading and saving : http://t.co/9xoNYnWRS3 ¶
DB170608 I'm not telling you how to vote, but this is a fact.
AP170608 Wow just saw this ... not sure what to think of it.
DB170607 This will never end !
DB170607 Perhaps this will be the beginning of the end to the horror of terrorism !
DB170607 Mot slutten av konserten stemte også Coldplay i med den legendariske Oasis-låta « Don't Look Back In Anger », i tillegg til « Fix You », « Viva La Vida » og « Something Just Like This ».
DB170607 Mot slutten av konserten stemte også Coldplay i med den legendariske Oasis-låta « Don't Look Back In Anger », i tillegg til « Fix You », « Viva La Vida » og « Something Just Like This ».
AP170607 Perhaps this will be the beginning of the end to the horror of terrorism !
DB170606 Mac DeMarcos tredje studioalbum, « This Old Dog », fikk en femmer på Dagbladet-terningen da plata kom i vår.
DB170606 « This Old Dog heter skiva, og det er treffende : Dette er musikk for hundedagene, når man er for heteslått til å gidde å bekymre seg. » lød anmelderens konklusjon.
DB170606 Selv sa George Clooney følgende om frieriet - som kom helt uventet på Amal - da han gjestet « This Morning » i 2015 : ¶
DA170606 « For want of a more spectacular view, this public toilet in Norway surely takes the cake », skriver juryen.
AP170606 I commend the strong leadership of the @MayorofLondon as he leads the city forward after this heinous attack.
DB170605 Credit to @taleemullah for this video. pic.twitter.com/TlU9IvtzI3 ¶
DB170605 Mainstream mediene jobber hardt for å selge det, skriver Trump- ¶ This is extraordinary.
DB170605 I commend the strong leadership of the @MayorofLondon as he leads the city forward after this heinous attack.
DB170605 Can you imagine after 9/11 a British Prime Minister going after Mayor Giuliani like this ? #londonattack http://t.co/RZ33CgkvGk ¶
DB170605 You're an admirable young woman & this is a magnificent night.
DB170605 I've actually been dating this prince for one year now 💞 #slidingdoors #happy #pokerlife #sincity #pokernight #lifechanging #destiny ¶
DB170604 Mot slutten av konserten stemte også Coldplay i med den legendariske Oasis-låta « Don't Look Back In Anger », i tillegg til « Fix You », « Viva La Vida » og « Something Just Like This ».
DA170604 De avsluttet så med « Something Just Like This ».
AP170604 AC Rowley confirmed " At this stage, we believe that six people have died in addition to the three attackers shot dead by police. " - Metropolitan Police ( @metpoliceuk ) June 4, 2017 ¶
VG170603 Thank you guys for voting my goal as the best in the @ChampionsLeague this season. 👍🏽⚽ #UCL http://t.co/hZcYiPdXQI ¶
VG170603 Thank you guys for voting my goal as the best in the @ChampionsLeague this season. 👍🏽⚽ #UCL http://t.co/hZcYiPdXQI ¶
VG170603 Sergio Ramos shouldn't be on the field to lift this trophy.
VG170603 - Jason Burt ( @JBurtTelegraph )03.06.17, 08:42 ¶ This is absolutely shite.
SA170603 Sergio Ramos shouldn't be on the field to lift this trophy.
BT170603 Sergio Ramos shouldn't be on the field to lift this trophy.
AP170603 Sergio Ramos shouldn't be on the field to lift this trophy.
VG170602 This is how I wish to see him.
VG170602 - Jean-Claude Juncker ( @JunckerEU )02.06.17, 08:42 ¶.@JunckerEU : Like China, we are disappointed by US withdrawal from #ParisAgreement but this invites us both to proc... http://t.co/RBGPyeisi3 ¶
DB170602 Videoen, som er spredt på sosiale medier med budskapet « This is definitely one for the bucket list ! », ble sett nesten 500 000 ganger på en time tidlig på formiddagen torsdag 1.juni.
AP170602 Maybe this is why Trump pulled out of the #ParisAgreement - he is afraid of icebergs ! #impeachTrump pic.twitter.com/pme43VehXU ¶
AP170602 Bill Nye, Tom Perez and this 8th grade class from Chicago protested Trump outside the WH after #ParisAgreement news http://t.co/S2deTYcs9h pic.twitter.com/dvuBKoU8KT ¶
VG170601 I have now fully reviewed the mkting for Red Shoes, I am just as appalled and angry as everyone else, this wasn't approved by me or my team ¶
VG170601 How did this get approved by an entire marketing team ?
SA170601 Withdrawal from #ParisAgreement, @realDonaldTrump condemns this generation and those to come.
DB170601 How did this get approved by an entire marketing team ?
AP170601 Withdrawal from #ParisAgreement, @realDonaldTrump condemns this generation and those to come.
VG170531 My children, especially my 11 year old son, Barron, are having a hard time with this .
VG170531 What if this is it.
DB170531 My children, especially my 11 year old son, Barron, are having a hard time with this .
DB170531 This is vile and wrong.
AP170531 My children, especially my 11 year old son, Barron, are having a hard time with this .
VG170530 This will change ¶
VG170530 This will change ¶
DB170530 mai 2017 ¶ @Carra23 have you ever just chilled in your living room like this with a prem medal on your neck 🐸 pic.twitter.com/J4tDHUKfl0 ¶
DB170530 This will change ¶
DB170530 A short clip that sums up this G7 summit : look who has chosen not to hear a translation of his Italian host's speech #G6 pic.twitter.com/6pXbBlfvof ¶
SA170529 " I'm very proud of the team and what they have achieved this season.
BT170529 " I'm very proud of the team and what they have achieved this season.
AP170529 Roger Waters : Is This The Life We Really Want ?
AP170529 Is This The Life We Really Want ?
VG170528 Det var godt gjort å ikke miste pokerfjeset ( eller skal vi si jokerfjeset ? ) av ren og skjær pinlighet da motstander Alex « The Spartan » Nicholson ropte « this is Sparta ! » i fjeset hans på innveiingen i går.
VG170528 deputy was just in the way, and after all this he meant to commit suicide by cop. http://t.co/ZebieSQkdR ¶
SA170528 The 16-year-old has become the first athlete born in this century to break four minutes for the mile ! 😱 pic.twitter.com/jDsyDc0OI7 ¶
FV170528 The 16-year-old has become the first athlete born in this century to break four minutes for the mile ! 😱 pic.twitter.com/jDsyDc0OI7 ¶
DB170528 Vi må foreløpig nøye oss med albumet « Is This The Life We Really Want ? », som lanseres fredag 2. juni.
BT170528 The 16-year-old has become the first athlete born in this century to break four minutes for the mile ! 😱 pic.twitter.com/jDsyDc0OI7 ¶
AP170528 The 16-year-old has become the first athlete born in this century to break four minutes for the mile ! 😱 pic.twitter.com/jDsyDc0OI7 ¶
DB170527 Until the day you die ¶ This is no easy ride ¶
DB170527 But this is no easy ride ¶
VG170526 « Is This The Life We Really Want. » ( Columbia/Sony ) ¶
VG170526 | Plateanmeldelse : Roger Waters - « Is This The Life We Really Want.
DB170526 Man City closing on Bernardo Silva, the first arrival of a massive spree this summer http://t.co/BgsrxOWTYe ¶
AP170526 Swedes need to cope with this guy on the new 200-kronor note.
VG170525 Teksten hun skrev til snappen var : « If I can't unsee this then you can't either ».
DB170525 Zlatan loving this banner😂 pic.twitter.com/jpGXpr3Thj ¶
AP170525 This isn't what happened.
VG170524 Eric Cantona asked us to share this message to the people of Manchester. #WeStandTogether http://t.co/v08yi79vrq ¶
SA170524 * * This is to prevent XSS.
DB170524 I don't consider myself vain, but in this regard I have to admit that I am.
DB170524 But now I've come to realize that in this regard, I've been shaken to the core.
DB170524 This picture and following text is about something that I have long carried with me but not until just recently realized about myself.
DB170524 This promises to be a personal & very special visit.
DB170524 Statement - arrest in Wigan this afternoon in connection with the investigation pic.twitter.com/97AJbiMxiA ¶
DB170524 BREAKING : Manchester police chief : `very clear this is a network' authorities are investigating after concert attack.
DB170524 People really made Kim Kardashian delete this tweet because they didn't like that she included a photo of herself.
DB170524 This is truly so senseless & heart breaking.
BT170524 * * This is to prevent XSS.
AP170524 The elderly poor really would take it on the chin under this bill pic.twitter.com/SUZf5VCQF3 ¶
AA170524 * * This is to prevent XSS.
VG170523 We will stand together in this dark hour ❤️ ¶
VG170523 Shocking events for this great city.
VG170523 My thoughts and prayers are with everyone affected by last nights attack on this beautiful city.
VG170523 God bless the family and friends affected by this nightmare.
SA170523 Today our thoughts are with the people of Manchester - a city of pride, passion and hope that welcomed us so warmly this time last year. pic.twitter.com/htGeYsodpQ ¶
SA170523 My thoughts are with all of those that have been affected by this tragedy...
SA170523 Devastating news this morning.
FV170523 Today our thoughts are with the people of Manchester - a city of pride, passion and hope that welcomed us so warmly this time last year. pic.twitter.com/htGeYsodpQ ¶
FV170523 My thoughts are with all of those that have been affected by this tragedy...
FV170523 Devastating news this morning.
DB170523 This is versova beach an hour back.
DB170523 My thoughts are with all of those that have been affected by this tragedy...
DB170523 Devastating news this morning.
BT170523 Today our thoughts are with the people of Manchester - a city of pride, passion and hope that welcomed us so warmly this time last year. pic.twitter.com/htGeYsodpQ ¶
BT170523 My thoughts are with all of those that have been affected by this tragedy...
BT170523 Devastating news this morning.
AP170523 Thoughts, prayers and my whole ❤️ are with Manchester this evening.
AP170523 My heart hurts for my sister, Ariana & every family affected by this tragic event in the U.K.
AP170523 I'm so sorry to hear this
AP170523 I'm so sorry this happened.
AP170523 Broken hearted for the state of this world. 😔 ¶
AP170523 Today our thoughts are with the people of Manchester - a city of pride, passion and hope that welcomed us so warmly this time last year. pic.twitter.com/htGeYsodpQ ¶
AP170523 My thoughts are with all of those that have been affected by this tragedy...
AP170523 Devastating news this morning.
DB170522 Smakebiter fra kommende « Is This the Life We Really Want ? » ( 2. juni ) ble akkompagnert av en rekke høydepunkter fra Floyd-katalogen, deriblant « Money » og « Wish You Were Here ».
BT170522 Our final invoice of 158 cases and controls will be sent to you from Tone Skaar, Innovest before the end of this year.
BT170522 Amund Gulsvik Institute of Medecine, University of Bergen Department of Thoracic Medicine Haukeland Universitetssykehus, 5021 Bergen, Norway Innovest AS Medilab, Haukeland Sykehus, 5021 Bergen I innledningen til avtalen heter det : THIS ACCRUAL SITE AGREEMENT ( this " Agreement " ) is made and entered into as the date of _____ 2002 ( the " Effective " date ) by and between GlaxoSmithKline R & D
BT170522 Amund Gulsvik Institute of Medecine, University of Bergen Department of Thoracic Medicine Haukeland Universitetssykehus, 5021 Bergen, Norway Innovest AS Medilab, Haukeland Sykehus, 5021 Bergen I innledningen til avtalen heter det : THIS ACCRUAL SITE AGREEMENT ( this " Agreement " ) is made and entered into as the date of _____ 2002 ( the " Effective " date ) by and between GlaxoSmithKline R & D
DB170520 My husband had to watch this unfold from more than a thousand miles away, texting me hospital options during commercial breaks.
DB170520 I've decided to dress like a toasty, fluffy marshmallow this morning and I'm okay with that. #osu #michigan #scotr ¶
FV170519 Mannen skrev « Mother fucker there is a bomb on this bus » på en lapp, og la den igjen i baksetet på bussen.
FV170519 Før han gikk av bussen, som var på vei fra Kvinesdal til Lyngdal, skrev han en lapp med teksten « Mother fucker there is a bomb on this bus », og la den igjen bakerst i bussen.
DB170519 Its surreal that this little miracle is here !
DB170519 The power of this relationship cannot be denied. @theoliverhudson ¶
AP170519 Den demokratiske senatoren Patrick Leahy mener at saken viser at Trump forsøker å motarbeide rettsvesenet : ¶ This is what OBSTRUCTION looks like : " I faced great pressure because of Russia.
AP170519 Det er ikke kjent om han vil fremføre låter som « Whiskey Girl », « I Love This Bar » eller « Beer For My Horses » i landet der alkohol er forbudt.
VG170518 I hope it's ok with the grief police if I say Chris Cornell's death has come as an unexpected gut punch this morning.
NL170518 Scanpix Denmark/Liselotte Sabroe/via REUTERS ATTENTION EDITORS - THIS IMAGE WAS PROVIDED BY A THIRD PARTY.
DB170518 Turbulent tid ¶ This is the single greatest witch hunt of a politician in American history !
DB170518 - Ekstra mistenksom ¶ This is the single greatest witch hunt of a politician in American history !
AP170518 Trump ( @realDonaldTrump ) May 18, 2017 ¶ This is the single greatest witch hunt of a politician in American history !
AP170518 » This is the single greatest witch hunt of a politician in American history !
AP170518 « This heaven » av Kenneth Blom.
AA170517 « For its good technique and precision and its good taste in the choice of this fantastic location ».
VG170516 Eller som Washington Post skriver : « This Is Not Normal ».
VG170516 If true, this is a slap in the face to the intel community.
DB170516 excuse me this is the new korean president's bodyguard pic.twitter.com/aIJVhZjo28 ¶ - elena yip ( @elena_yip ) May 12, 2017 ¶
DB170516 @elena_yip This makes perfect sense.
AP170516 Next time somebody says revealing unconstitutional mass surveillance to the press crossed a line, show them this : http://t.co/Ofr0WRVuso ¶
AP170516 .@IndivisibleTeam @swingleft @ColorOfChange @EmergeAmerica @runforsomething @GovHowardDean This year hasn't been what I envisioned, but I know what I'm still fighting for : a kinder, big-hearted, inclusive America.
AP170516 This is the definition of obstruction of justice. http://t.co/QYlPMnbV9d ¶
DB170515 If @NSAGov had privately disclosed the flaw used to attack hospitals when they * found * it, not when they lost it, this may not have happened http://t.co/lhApAqB5j3 ¶
DB170514 For inspiring me to sing this blues ¶
DB170514 Hellas - Demy, « This Is Love » ¶
VG170513 Demy - This Is Love ¶
NL170513 Like me, there's fat just leaking out of this salmon :x pic.twitter.com/UiGMcVY4TJ ¶
DB170513 « Long before I began this project, I had steadily reviewed the scientific literature on medical marijuana from the United States and thought it was fairly unimpressive.
DB170513 I hope this article and upcoming documentary will help set the record straight.
DB170513 I even wrote about this in a TIME magazine article, back in 2009, titled " Why I would Vote No on Pot.
DB170513 Låt : « This is Love » ¶
DB170513 I'm voting for this Australian guy.#Eurovision pic.twitter.com/tMfnOl92n1 ¶
DB170513 Hellas - Demy, « This Is Love » ¶
DB170513 Ikke imponert ¶ remember harry styles ? this is him now. feeling old yet ? #Eurovision pic.twitter.com/O4tJhzZk9a ¶ - amanda. 👑 ( @syubseok ) May 13, 2017 ¶
DB170513 Da husker jeg at jeg tenkte : « This is the shit », minnes hun begeistret.
VG170512 This .
NL170511 - Da jeg svarte, spurte en kvinne meg på engelsk « Is this Melissa Berntsen ? ».
DB170511 " Forced " to put this on the Wall now 😉😁 #thebesttoeverdoit💯 #idonthaveafancyfloor 😜 ¶
DB170511 Lmfaooooo who's mans is this @smoss ? ! pic.twitter.com/MHDvIcMppG ¶
DB170511 C'mon Bow Wow, this business isn't even located in Atlanta ! @smoss 😂 pic.twitter.com/nl1hVbyaEc ¶
DB170511 To those of you going through this , know that you're not alone and that it really does get better.
DB170511 We will not comment on the matter any further at this stage.
VG170510 Happy to report it took over 48 hours for the trolls to start harassing this " spoiled, ugly, libtard actress ".
VG170510 But this fucker wants to be tv married to a 38 year-old - TOPS.
VG170510 This is McCarthyism !
AP170510 The Russia-Trump collusion story is a total hoax, when will this taxpayer funded charade end ?
VG170509 Demy - This Is Love ¶
DB170509 Why doesn't the media report on this ? #FakeNews !
DB170509 The Russia-Trump collusion story is a total hoax, when will this taxpayer funded charade end ?
DB170509 Hellas « This is Love » Demy ¶
DB170509 « This is Love » er kjedelig Euro-trance så forutsigbar og lite spennende som det er mulig å gjøre det.
DB170509 Per Sundnes mente imidlertid at Aserbajdsjan skuffet da det gjaldt som mest, og at Demys framføring av Hellas' bidrag, « This is Love », var litt rusten og ikke helt i harmoni.
DB170509 This dude looks like he should be from Avatar with that hair #Eurovision #Eurovision2017 pic.twitter.com/knCLoMi6ZC ¶
DB170509 If you did not authorize this purchase, please visit iTunes payment cancellation form, står det rett under.
AP170509 CNN legal analyst Jeffrey Toobin on firing of FBI Director James Comey : " This is a dark day in American history " http://t.co/aMyJknfHyV ¶
VG170508 « Stop This Train », Mayers egen « Harvest Moon », er langt mer levende, komplett med plystresolo og acapella-strekk.
VG170508 Why doesn't the media report on this ? !
VG170508 The Russia-Trump collusion story is a total hoax, when will this taxpayer funded charade end ?
SA170508 Google har rettet kartfeil, og kommunen har satt opp skilt som sier : « This is not Pulpitrock ».
SA170508 Fabio Capellos ord om Real Madrid gjelder fortsatt : " At this place enough is never enough ".
DN170508 Ved begynnelsen av arrangementet ble det vist en video fra New Jersey - med tittelsangen « Woke up this morning » fra mafiaserien « The Sopranos » - med kinesiske undertekster.
DB170508 Just received this from a friend.
DB170508 Stranger Things ¶ This Is Us ¶
DB170508 Mandy Moore - This Is Us ¶
DB170508 Her kjempet øyeblikkene i filmene og TV-seriene « Game of Thrones », « Grey's Anatomy », « Me Before You », « Moonlight » og « This Is Us » mot hverandre, og det var til slutt sistnevnte som stakk av med prisen.
DB170508 : Made in America ¶ This Is Everything : Gigi Gorgeous ¶
BT170508 Fabio Capellos ord om Real Madrid gjelder fortsatt : " At this place enough is never enough ".
AP170508 This time they've saved Germany the fuel and bullets. 🇫🇷 #Presidentielle2017 pic.twitter.com/SbrDoonw3s ¶
AP170508 Rock har mottatt fire Emmy-priser, tre Grammy-priser og som ikke det er nok har han også toppet New York Times-bestselger liste for Rock This .
AP170508 Rock har mottatt fire Emmy-priser, tre Grammy-priser og som ikke det er nok har han også toppet New York Times-bestselger liste for Rock This .
SA170507 This shirt is now 24 yrs old.
DB170507 This was United's longest top flight unbeaten run within a single season.
DB170507 Air Force photo/Handout/Fiel Photo via REUTERS ATTENTION EDITORS - THIS IMAGE WAS PROVIDED BY A THIRD PARTY.
DB170507 , November 21, 2003 in this handout photo provided April 13, 2017.
DB170507 I cannot dive in cause this my universe.
BT170507 This shirt is now 24 yrs old.
AP170507 This shirt is now 24 yrs old.
DB170506 En søndagskupong full av norsk fotball ¶ fra norsk tipping ¶ #MacronLeaks assessment update : This massive leak is too late to shift the election.
DB170505 « If you tolerate this , then your children will be next » synger Manic Street Preachers.
DB170505 The editor of this magazine is an idiot😂if he is going to have my ring removed to created a " fake " " news " he should have made sure that he removed from social media all the other pictures of that award night in Rome where Im wearing it.
DB170504 I am actually going to do this
DB170504 Excited to talk to this Oz politician, @GrahamPerrettMP, who laughed so hard at TV show @VeepHBO he did this .
DB170504 Excited to talk to this Oz politician, @GrahamPerrettMP, who laughed so hard at TV show @VeepHBO he did this.
AP170504 This is just the beginning - much more to follow ¶
DB170503 We are supporting him through this and his family has appealed for privacy at this time.
DB170503 We are supporting him through this and his family has appealed for privacy at this time.
VG170502 Men med en kyndig prosess er det litt for tidlig å lande på « this town ain't big enough for the both of us»-sporet, som er et inntrykk man fort kan få.
SA170502 Should this happen again ?
SA170502 Seriously, who came up with this shit ? http://t.co/WaUHTACF33 ¶
SA170502 I hope this is a joke ?
SA170502 Asked to forbid this immediately.
SA170502 All for new ideas to make our sport better / more entertaining for the viewers, but this is silly.
SA170502 ! If this true you should be ashamed.. aren't there already enough crashes ?
BT170502 Should this happen again ?
BT170502 Seriously, who came up with this shit ? http://t.co/WaUHTACF33 ¶
BT170502 I hope this is a joke ?
BT170502 Asked to forbid this immediately.
BT170502 All for new ideas to make our sport better / more entertaining for the viewers, but this is silly.
BT170502 ! If this true you should be ashamed.. aren't there already enough crashes ?
AP170502 Should this happen again ?
AP170502 Seriously, who came up with this shit ? http://t.co/WaUHTACF33 ¶
AP170502 I hope this is a joke ?
AP170502 Asked to forbid this immediately.
AP170502 All for new ideas to make our sport better / more entertaining for the viewers, but this is silly.
AP170502 ! If this true you should be ashamed.. aren't there already enough crashes ?
DB170501 - Så hvis det skjer noe i Nord-Korea, så støtter alle en aksjonsplan som vi kanskje må få på plass sammen med våre samarbeidspartnere i området, sa Priebus under en TV-opptreden på ABCs « This Week » på søndag.
DB170430 Thanks for this great submission ! #cheekyexploits #butt #butts #buttsofinstagram #spreadthelove #belfie #joshuatree #california ¶
DB170430 STARRY STARRY BUTTS This is a pretty #magical butt photo under the stars in #kauai !
DB170430 DESERT SHOWER BUTT Absolutely love this fun, #cheeky photo from @balooshism in the #desert in #joshuatreenationalpark !
DB170430 Many things in this world bring you down ¶
DB170430 Forget this fear and frustration ¶
VG170429 This stadium ok ? http://t.co/Mk3YUh7A17 ¶ - #WengerOut ( @NoNewContract )28.04.17, 11:03 ¶ - 20 år betyr mer enn ett år ¶
VG170428 Et forventet samarbeid, uansett hvordan man opplevde Kygo-remiksen av Gouldings cover av The Weeknds « High for this » ( 2013 ), men like fullt enormt.
DB170428 - Priestley Mccrachen ( @rikakyqizuso ) April 28, 2017 ¶ This is why I drink Heineken and not Pepsi http://t.co/RTDWumLNd2 ¶
DB170428 This is how you tackle social issues in an ad. #OpenYourWorld #Heineken http://t.co/iWha22YdBE ¶
VG170427 It's a terrible stress condition that affects me having an appetite and I'm sorry this is the way I am.
DN170427 ( FILES ) This file photo taken on June 19, 2013 shows an Instagram employee takes a video using Instagram's new video function at Facebook's corporate headquarters during a media event in Menlo Park, California.
DB170427 Well @realDonaldTrump, from one Republican to another, this is a disaster.
VG170426 74 - Tottenham have won 74 points in the Premier League this season ; their best ever return in the competition.
DB170426 ¶ FILE - In this Sunday, July 13, 2014 file photo, Germany's Philipp Lahm raises the trophy after winning the World Cup final soccer match between Germany and Argentina at the Maracana Stadium in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
DB170425 ! CUZ HUNGRY AND EYES AND WE ARE LOOKING EACH OTHER IN THE EYESS ok I'm gonna stop but definitely watch @dirtydancingtvevent on @abcnetwork on May 24th to see me be ( hopefully ) less awkward that this caption suggests I am. #dirtydancing ¶
AP170425 On funding the border wall, Trump said he could get it this week or the administration could come back to it in September.
DB170424 I'm 'saudi' and this feels like betrayal. - kh.oz ( @khuludAu ) 23. april 2017 ¶
DB170424 Selv Høyre-statsråden Bent Høie vil gjemme snus og godis i butikken, så hvor blir det av byråkraten i Helsedirektoratet som reiser seg i lunsjen og sier « Chill, I got this » ?
DB170424 Loved this shot ¶
DB170424 Blake Lively popping off after someone asked her about fashion at #PowerOfWomen - " Are we really doing this ?
DB170423 Matt Ladson, som står bak Twitter-kontoen This Is Anfield, har kommet med sine synspunkter på hva Klopp bør gjøre denne sommeren. 1.
DB170423 This is exactly what the #LondonMarathon is all about👏🇬🇧 pic.twitter.com/fRhkzMflB5 ¶
DB170423 When you watch this movie next April and it seems like I'm not acting in some of these scenes and my blood is legit boiling - you're right.
DB170423 There's no other franchise that gets my blood boiling more than this one.
DB170423 The producer in me is happy about this part😉.
DB170423 Bottom line is it'll play great for the movie and fits this Hobbs character that's embedded in my DNA extremely well.
DB170423 This is my final week of shooting #FastAndFurious8.
VG170422 Jan : " Magnus says he has a plan for his hair " Rustam : " Many don't have a plan for their life & this guy has one for his hair ! " #GRENKEChess ¶ - chess24.com ( @chess24com )22.04.17, 03:17 ¶
VG170422 If I read this correctly, torn ACL AND PCL for Zlatan.
VG170421 BREAKING : @ManUtd forward @Ibra_official unlikely to play again this season due to knee injury sustained against An... http://t.co/ptnAnLBlx2 ¶
FV170421 « Mother fucker there is a bomb on this bus ».
DN170421 « This whole country went stupid and crazy after 9/11 », sier Carrie Mathison i « Homeland », spilt av Claire Danes, ved en anledning.
DB170421 Our thoughts are with his family at this terribly sad time. pic.twitter.com/nTk1WBhr1H ¶
DB170421 Hate hearing this sad news.
DB170421 never heard of @NICKIMINAJ but was caught up in this & happy 4 Bridge 2b associated with singing& dancing not terror http://t.co/PMUBE3ak6z ¶
AP170421 I pray this lawful execution helps bring closure for the Reese family.
VG170420 Det er best når det tegnes opp fremfor en, og man begynner å filosofere rundt hvorvidt den obligatoriske « This is a true story»-tekstplakaten denne gangen tar begrepet enda lenger i diskusjonen om hva som er objektivt sant.
DB170420 This guy needs our help so if you can please donate, I will be doing as much as I can to help this dude out.
DB170420 Hey guys this fellow racer Billy Monger had a big shunt this past weekend at Donnington and sadly Billy has had amputations to both legs.
DB170420 Hey guys this fellow racer Billy Monger had a big shunt this past weekend at Donnington and sadly Billy has had amputations to both legs.
DB170420 This guy needs our help so if you can please donate, I will be doing as much as I can to help this dude out.
DB170420 Nye samtaler ¶ This opposition-activist photographer, Abd Alkader Habak, immediately dropped his camera to rescue civilians... http://t.co/hSqI6BOIDQ ¶
DB170420 May this world find peace. #Syrianphotographer pic.twitter.com/ts03geQ1Yr ¶
DB170420 I can't believe this is not actually @KrisJenner's house ! 😱 ¶
BT170420 Teksten på hans « This Night Has Opened My Eyes » er en gjenfortelling av handlingen i « A taste of Honey », der han også bruker direkte sitater fra stykker.
VG170418 Chief Williams : This is now a national search for Steve.
VG170418 Det påfallende er at religiøsitet helt tydelig ikke har stor innvirkning manges voldelige tendenser, for som en skriver : « I can´t wait to see this man´s head splatter.
SA170418 Han og hesten « This is Bajas » har vinnersjanser i V5-løpet.
SA170418 Det liker hesten This is Bajas.
DB170418 Adidas messed up bad with this one.
AP170418 Han og hesten « This is Bajas » har vinnersjanser i V5-løpet.
AP170418 Det liker hesten This is Bajas.
DB170417 This time, this hour, this is my time.
DB170417 This time, this hour, this is my time.
DB170417 This time, this hour, this is my time.
DB170417 Marnie gjør en nedstrippet versjon av « Stronger » på festen til eksen Charlie, men virker alt annet enn sterkere idet hun framfører linjer som « You should be honored by my lateness /That I would even show up to this fake shit » uten antydning til ironisk distanse. via GIPHY ¶
DB170417 Til tross for sin unge alder, har verdensstjerna allerede bemerket seg med store hits som « Never Forget You », « Lush Life », EM-låta « This One's For You » og ikke minst « Uncover », som herjet i 2013.
DB170417 This is my dear friend, @davidwalliams.
VG170416 No opposing manager knows this Chelsea side better, but the first half was a tactical masterclass from Mourinho.
DB170416 Foto : Reuters / Noah Berger ¶ This image provided by Apple shows the Steve Jobs Theater at Apple Park in Cupertino, Calif.
DB170416 Jeg liker å si : « I know how to swin, but this is a different water », sier hun og fortsetter : ¶
VG170415 17 - Lionel Messi has won more points with his goals than any other player in La Liga this season ( 17 points with 2... http://t.co/KKmszY9uyh ¶
DB170414 It's not an absolute guarantee that kids won't get access to it, but it will be far more difficult for kids to get access to it when this new regime is in place than it is today.
DB170414 I want to be very clear, it is not our intent to promote the use of this drug.
DB170413 Mats Zuccarello and Brendan Gallagher are going to fight in this series and it will be glorious.
VG170412 If you need a smile this morning click on #bedforawayfans.
VG170412 Places is Top 40 bound this Friday 😉 http://t.co/MxHAzF4rrG http://t.co/FzNlmev7ZF ¶
DB170412 Rebecca gjenkjenner chili, ketchup og mango, og da hun kommer frem til en halvklar væske roper hun ut « What the fuck is this ?
DB170412 Can u let me out of this basement pls ? http://t.co/I2WKOsIxak ¶
SA170411 United CEO Oscar Munoz sent this letter to staff : " While I deeply regret this situation arose, I also emphatically stand behind all of you. " pic.twitter.com/gq6L7fFX2V ¶
SA170411 United CEO Oscar Munoz sent this letter to staff : " While I deeply regret this situation arose, I also emphatically stand behind all of you. " pic.twitter.com/gq6L7fFX2V ¶
DB170411 Thank you Chrissy and thank you to everyone else who voted or rtd my link or have supported me this entire time.
DB170411 I haven't been this happy in a very long time.
DB170411 I have been crying all night and I cried in the office this morning as I paid my downpayment for esthetician school.
AP170411 We will fix this . http://t.co/v8EPGsiDCi pic.twitter.com/eOPiYcagvo ¶
AA170411 ¶ S-town, Serial og This american life ¶
VG170410 WHAT IS THIS FUCKERY I JUST WANNA WATCH SKAM ¶ - lucy ( @savingisak )10.04.17, 01:29 ¶
DB170410 Iconic photo from @jjgiddens ¶ This is simply the most perfect response to EDL hatred ; calm, somewhat nonchalant, defiant, and smiling. pic.twitter.com/6gq3drBfER ¶
DB170410 This lady in Birmingham 👏🙌 pic.twitter.com/ONkzXc33lJ ¶
DB170409 Just like a peanut butter jelly, my nigga in a jam ¶ This for them niggas eatin' zoom zooms and wham whams ¶
BT170409 Our thoughts are with them and all those affected at this terrible time. 15 personer ble skadet under det som betegnes som et terrorangrep. 9 personer ligger fortsatt på sykehus.
VG170408 This is where the female was on the girders and fell 60 feet.
DB170408 THIS FIGHT IS ON ! ! ! ! pic.twitter.com/tnbzWyAz5w ¶
AP170408 Svigersønn kan være Trumps svar på Kissinger ¶ This photo says it all : Next to Trump's wife, Chinas top diplomat Yang Jiechi.
DB170407 I want to meet this woman !
DA170407 Men også andre offentlige transportmidler satte litt ekstra krefter inn for å få innbyggerne trygt hjem til sine kjære : ¶ This is Sweden at its best ! !
AP170407 Trump ( @realDonaldTrump ) September 5, 2013 ¶ " @seanhannity : @realDonaldTrump on sending 50 Special Ops Forces troops to Syria : This country needs to be less predictable. " - Donald J.
DB170406 This 'Putin as a gay clown' image is now illegal in Russia, so please do not share it, nope http://t.co/fsWFyqCihR pic.twitter.com/qcX9BYZq97 ¶
SA170405 Hans Morten Hansen vant Komiprisen 2010 og 2012 i klassen beste stand-up artist for forestillingene « Is this it ? » og « Roper i skogen...
DB170405 Swansea - Tottenham 1-3 ¶ 1 - This is the first time that Pep Guardiola has lost both home & away against the same opponent in a single league season as a boss.
DB170405 / You ain't married to no average bitch, boy / You can watch my fat ass twist, boy / As I bounce to the next dick, boy / And keep your money, I got my own / Get a bigger smile on my face, being alone... This is your final warning / You know I give you life / If you try this shit again / You gon' lose your wife ».
DB170405 . This is your final warning / You know I give you life / If you try this shit again / You gon' lose your wife ».
DB170405 Let's put this into perspective.
DB170404 40% - Manchester United's home league win % this season is their lowest in the Premier League era ( 40%, W6 D8 L1 ).
DB170404 Let's go @Lexi, win this thing anyway.
AP170404 .@ajplus This is how government officials reacted to the suspected chemical attack in #Syria's Idlib http://t.co/ODUVBI7D0s pic.twitter.com/6lS7hPUAYl ¶
VG170403 Let's go @Lexi, win this thing anyway.
AP170403 Senator Mitch McConnell ( R-KY ) believes Judge Gorsuch will be confirmed this week : " The way in which that occurs is in the hands of the Democratic minority " but this week will " end with his confirmation.
AP170403 Senator Mitch McConnell ( R-KY ) believes Judge Gorsuch will be confirmed this week : " The way in which that occurs is in the hands of the Democratic minority " but this week will " end with his confirmation.
AP170403 " How do you think events of this week will unfold ?
DB170402 Colombian Police/Handout via REUTERS ATTENTION EDITORS - THIS PICTURE WAS PROVIDED BY A THIRD PARTY.
DB170402 ready 2 say goodbye 2 all this I have been waiting 4 so long 4 all the excess skin go away I work so hard & I'm getting rewarded #MamaJune ¶
DB170401 Mike Flynn should ask for immunity in that this is a witch hunt ( excuse for big election loss ), by media & Dems, of historic proportion !
AA170401 « For its good technique and precision and its good taste in the choice of this fantastic location », skrev de i sin begrunnelse.
DB170331 Share this & write " #OUTANDPROUD " in your social media to support Message me if you need someone to talk to !
DA170331 There is no possible interpretation of this clip that constitutes " lying ".
DA170331 This CNN visit was indeed the very first embed in September 2010, and occurred at the beginning of AMISOM's push to clear Shabaab out of the City.
DA170331 « But let's call a spade a spade/I'm going nowhere/I'm stuck inside this hole/Afraid to make a move », synger Aimee Mann, og med de helt spesielle egenskapene til sang og musikk høres det faktisk betryggende fint ut.
DB170330 « Their capacity to do this , however, is much less true today, thanks to a historic rise in polarization between Republicans and Democrats and a pronounced shift toward party discipline.
DB170330 These differ from the Mobutus, arap Mois and the Abachas of the world, because they are engineered by democratically elected leaders and maintain a much higher degree of legitimacy among some segments of the population But they still showcase how this process can irreparably damage institutions and hollow out democracy.
DB170330 This is all topped by an unwavering belief in his abilities.
DB170330 NICOLE KIDMAN HIT ALEXANDER SKARSGARD'S PROSTHETIC COCK WITH A TENNIS RACKET THIS IS THE BEST SCENE IVE EVER SEEN ¶ - em ( @cxmathison ) March 27, 2017 ¶
DB170329 Til tross for sin unge alder, har verdensstjerna allerede bemerket seg med store hits som « Never Forget You », « Lush Life », EM-låta « This One's For You » og ikke minst « Uncover », som herjet i 2013.
DB170329 We will fight the growing Islamophobia as well as patriarchal structures by working on the ground... creating change from within... we will repeat this message from here and all the way to China over and over again as long as ignorance is ruling ».
AA170329 Kunnskapsdepartementet gir Trondheim International School ( ThIS ) tillatelse til å drive videre.
AA170329 Kunnskapsdepartementet besluttet onsdag å gi godkjenningen til Trondheim International School ( ThIS ).
AA170329 Jeg så hvilket unikt læringsmiljø skolen har og hvilken viktig brikke ThIS utgjør i det internasjonale miljøet i Trondheim, sier Amundsson.
AA170329 - Vi hadde gode forhåpninger til at klagesaken skulle få et slikt utfall, sier advokat Henrik Grung som har ledet teamet hos SANDS ( tidligere Steenstrup Stordrange ), som har bistått ThIS i klagesaken.
DB170328 Wishing that James Avery was still with us to make this complete.
DB170328 The speech from the Prime Minister ( Hugh Grant ) seems particularly poignant after the events of this week. #rednosedayactually #RedNoseDay pic.twitter.com/HVofHsyUre ¶
DB170328 I'd like to think in an alternative brexit-verse far far away this is what everyone's getting cross over #dailymail pic.twitter.com/QlOg5Y6a0p ¶
DB170328 No no no this is not ok pic.twitter.com/zXBbgSUYhN ¶ - aslı ( @raulsonlover ) March 27, 2017 ¶
DB170328 This is not ok. pic.twitter.com/Z10gT1CMbl ¶
DN170327 Under et intervju på ABCs « This Week » sier Pruitt at Trumps hensikt er å skape flere arbeidsplasser i kullgruvene, samt å kutte prisene på elektrisitet.
DB170327 I'd like to think that Joe Ledley and Neil Taylor aren't laughing in this photo to be honest pic.twitter.com/3lSxRirOos ¶
DB170327 This is a T Rex skull.
VG170326 Låtvalget skal også ha vært av den uortodokse sorten, utgangssalmen var « This is How We Do It » av Montell Jordan, mens gjestene i bryllupet ble ønsket velkommen med Justin Biebers hit « Baby ».
VG170326 Update : Motive is still unclear but there are no indications this incident is terrorism related.
VG170326 Cameos Update : Only one reported shooter at this time, still investigating if others involved.
SA170326 Under et intervju på ABCs " This Week " sier Pruitt at Trumps hensikt er å skape flere arbeidsplasser i kullgruvene, samt å kutte prisene på elektrisitet.
DB170326 Sangerinnen, som er godt kjent for låten « Fight For This Love », har holdt en lav profil og har valgt å ikke kommentere saken.
DB170325 I'm honored that this message has positively affected thousands of people ! This inspires me !
DB170325 I'm honored that this message has positively affected thousands of people !
DB170325 I love this photo.
VG170324 After seven horrible years of ObamaCare ( skyrocketing premiums & deductibles, bad healthcare ), this is finally your chance for a great plan !
AP170324 " At the end of the day, this isn't a dictatorship. " - Jennifer Epstein ( @jeneps ) March 24, 2017 ¶
VG170323 Love this sentiment at @Claphamnth tube station this morning. http://t.co/PaEU5MQHOM ¶
VG170323 Love this sentiment at @Claphamnth tube station this morning. http://t.co/PaEU5MQHOM ¶
VG170323 Empowering quote this morning at Richmond station after the events at Westminster yesterday. #WeStandTogether... http://t.co/m94crIMvHr ¶
VG170323 This #LondonIsOpen artwork at Brixton tube station feels appropriate to share today. #LifeGoesOn #LondonGoesOn http://t.co/ZEqln5DiEd ¶
DB170323 Remember this one ? @JayRichMusic 😂😂 pic.twitter.com/HVPNJI23rc ¶
DB170323 All this golf talk.
VG170322 TV3 viser denne våren første sesong av « This is Us » - som så langt har hatt et snitt på 42.000 seere per episode.
VG170322 Søndag viser for øvrig TV3 den episoden av « This is Us » han selv regner som sin beste og som virkelig fikk CNN til å finne frem superlativene i sin omtale ( OBS - spoileralert ).
VG170322 Som for eksempel med den populære serien « This Is Us », er det kort vei mellom klipperom til innspillingsstudio.
VG170322 POPULÆR I USA : « This is Us » er nominert til tre Golden Globes.
VG170322 Akkurat nå er han aktuell med serier som « Grey's Anatomy » på TV 2 og « This Is Us » på TV3 - to serier som også er en svært populære i USA.
VG170322 - Denne episoden av virkelig en påminnelse om hvorfor « This is Us » er en av de beste seriene på amerikansk TV nå, skriver CNN.
FV170322 Incident in #Westminster : We are treating this as a terrorist incident until we know otherwise ¶
DB170322 Very sad news with the passing of Ronnie Moran this morning, a legendary figure @LFC & learnt me & others an awful lot.
DB170322 It gives me anxiety being this open, but being bullied is a universal problem.
DB170322 As much as it is easier said than done, overcoming being bullied is a reality and I hope this resonates with all of you ❤️❤️❤️❤️ ¶
BT170322 This time I got it wrong.
VG170321 With this legislation, we support @NASA's scientists, engineers, and astronauts in the... http://t.co/Z5VwluvJQx ¶
DB170321 This is McCarthyism !
AP170321 This is Nixon/Watergate.
AP170321 This is McCarthyism !
DB170320 We are shocked to hear this evening the passing of our member and @derrycityfc Captain Ryan McBride.
DB170320 This is Nixon/Watergate.
DB170320 » This has been the toughest week of my life.
AP170320 - For å sitere min 85 år gamle far : Det er aldri feil å si unnskyld, sa Hurd til ABCs « This Week ».
AP170320 This story is FAKE NEWS and everyone knows it !
AP170320 This is Nixon/Watergate.
AP170320 This is McCarthyism !
AP170320 This is Nixon/Watergate.
VG170319 Men på sikt håper vi få skikk på det, sa tyskeren til This Is Anfield etter Arsenal-triumfen.
VG170319 We got the call for this meaningful flight. @jeromejarre @redhourben @ELJuanpazurita #TurkishAirlinesHelpSomalia ¶
VG170319 If you have 2 minutes and 20 seconds check this out. #TurkishAirlinesHelpSomalia http://t.co/r0u3xh5spG ¶
VG170319 - Ivo Daalder ( @IvoHDaalder )18.03.17, 03:24 ¶ 2 / This is not a financial transaction, where NATO countries pay the US to defend them.
DB170319 To change this permission setting, you first have to turn off the screen overlay in Settings Apps.
DB170319 I have a lot to be thankful for this year..
VG170318 This is a tremendous loss of a giant for the ages.
DB170318 Drink, this one is on me ¶
AP170318 Intelligence agencies should never have allowed this fake news to " leak " into the public.
VG170317 James Cotton with Keith Richards earlier this year.
DB170317 Walcott has 17 goals in all comps for Arsenal this season.
DB170317 Theo Walcott should be in this England squad.
DB170317 Filmen er regissert av Raoul Peck, og basert på James Baldwins uferdige manuskript « Remember this house ».
DB170316 This is McCarthyism !
DB170316 We deleted the tweet, secured our account and are now investigating this .
DB170316 « Green bonds are financial products that can support this transition and provide an opportunity for investors to minimise their climate risk, provided they have high environmental integrity.
AP170316 This is Nixon/Watergate.
AP170316 This is McCarthyism !
AP170316 This is Nixon/Watergate.
AP170316 This is McCarthyism !
VG170315 Earlier this morning our Twitter account was hacked.
DB170315 Hi everyone - we temporarily lost control of this account, but normal service has resumed.
DB170315 ! DO NOT do this WB ! ! !
AP170315 This is Nixon/Watergate.
AP170315 This is McCarthyism !
DB170314 We observed the pod in this breathtaking setting of #arcticnorway😃👍ðŸ - »â„️🚢 aboard @barbaboat the entire day.
DB170314 My first time seeing Orcas in the wild 💙 I can't explain with words how beautiful and special this moment was for me..
VG170313 This ref has lost it for the time being...
DB170313 This is McCarthyism !
AP170313 This is Nixon/Watergate.
AP170313 This is McCarthyism !
VG170312 This is McCarthyism !
DB170312 THIS ... ❤️ #LoveSpam ¶
VG170311 " This is actually happening right now outside the Emirates. http://t.co/WueqRrdKjG ¶
SA170310 Xgames Hafjell coming up this week😎hyped!⚔️🌴 ¶
DB170310 « Let us therefore brace ourselves to our duties, and so bear ourselves that, if the Høyre party lasts for a thousand years, men will say, " This was their finest hour. " », som er et klart pek til Winston Churchills legendariske sitat.
DB170310 Clinton klarte ikke strekke seg lengre enn til " we must accept this result and then look to the future.
AP170310 Xgames Hafjell coming up this week😎hyped!⚔️🌴 ¶
VG170309 And this is the immediate reaction.
VG170309 ! What a game ! ! ! ! ! This is why I love this game !
VG170309 ! This is why I love this game !
VG170309 @FCBfutbolsala was like this 🙌🙌🙌 http://t.co/aIEkZgJnET ¶
DB170309 Thank you @kelly_beal_photography 💜 For this gorgeous photo of Picasso!!!💜 ¶
DB170309 🌟Perfectly Imperfect Picasso🌟 thank you Mecca @simplymeccarr for this beautiful photo of our pup ! ! ! 🐾I am taking the boys to our @luvabledogrescue vet, Dr Kimball at Edgewood, this morning - will keep you'all posted!🐾#bornthisway #wonkyface #lovethisdog ¶
DB170309 🌟Perfectly Imperfect Picasso🌟 thank you Mecca @simplymeccarr for this beautiful photo of our pup ! ! ! 🐾I am taking the boys to our @luvabledogrescue vet, Dr Kimball at Edgewood, this morning - will keep you'all posted!🐾#bornthisway #wonkyface #lovethisdog ¶
VG170308 Reports commissioned over the years indicated that this landmark would be hard hit by unavoidable natural corrosion.
DB170308 Terrible news this morning.
DB170308 januar : « This is the upside of the downside ».
DB170308 A post shared by Taylor Swift ( @taylorswift ) on Jan 6, 2017 at 3:55am PST ¶ g2g brb just gonna make up an interpretive dance to this magnificent bop for the ages ELLA I LOVE YOU ¶
DA170308 Klokken 14.00 : Fafo inviterer til seminar om trakassering av kvinner i offentligheten og arbeidslivet : « Don't grab this pussy » i Borggata, Oslo.
DA170308 På kvinnedagen innleder Kari Steen-Johnsen på Fafo-seminaret « Don't grab this pussy », om trakassering av kvinner.
DA170308 Hvorfor : Innleder under dagens Fafo-seminar « Don't grab this pussy », om trakassering av kvinner.
AP170308 This is never gonna work, dont you see ?
DB170307 Nieman-redaktør Kari Howard, tidligere magasinredaktør i Los Angeles Times, skriver selv om « The Baby in the Plastic Bag » : « This is tremendous, tremendous work ».
DB170307 « This is tremendous, tremendous work » Kari Howard ¶
DB170307 Nieman-redaktør Kari Howard, tidligere magasinredaktør i Los Angeles Times, skriver selv om « The Baby in the Plastic Bag » : « This is tremendous, tremendous work ».
DB170307 « This is tremendous, tremendous work » Kari Howard ¶
VG170306 This is Nixon/Watergate.
VG170306 This is McCarthyism !
DB170306 Is this not an instant sackable offence for Redknapp and Souness, @SkySports ? 😳😂 pic.twitter.com/p8ZUnpTFQS ¶
DB170306 - Aaron Outram ( @azzle94 ) March 5, 2017 ¶ This Harry Kane-Dele Alli celebration is _______. pic.twitter.com/2nqRRflb1B ¶
DB170306 - I starten av vår egen sak var jeg så utrolig frustrert og lei meg at jeg valgte å lage og dele en « plakat » med teksten « Warning ! ! ! this man is seen in the same area that children have been disappearing » og bilde av en barnevernsleder og hans familie.
DB170306 This is Nixon/Watergate.
DB170306 This is McCarthyism !
DB170306 Og det er via denne litt uventede forbindelsen mellom erkebritiske Kate Bush og afro-amerika at jeg til slutt, endelig, fikk høre « This Woman's Work » fra en scene i vinter, en måneds tid før det nevnte live-albumet.
DB170306 Kate Bush - This Woman's Work ¶
DB170306 I stand outside this woman's work, ¶ This woman's world.
DB170306 I stand outside this woman's work, ¶
DB170306 For « This Woman's Work » fra 1988 vet vi jo at er en av disse låtene som kler også den fullvoksne stemmen til Kate Bush usedvanlig godt.
DB170306 « This Woman's Work » har en pussig forhistorie.
AP170306 This is Nixon/Watergate.
VG170305 This is Nixon/Watergate.
VG170305 This is McCarthyism !
DN170305 This is McCarthyism ! », skrev Trump på Twitter lørdag.
DB170305 Hun sier til ABC-programmet « This Week » at « hvis de skal etterforske Russland-bindinger, så la oss ta med dette som en del av etterforskningen.
VG170304 This is Nixon/Watergate.
VG170304 This is McCarthyism !
VG170304 This is McCarthyism !
DN170304 This is Nixon/Watergate.
DN170304 This is McCarthyism.
DB170303 Lars certainly didn't mean to ignore him ! This @stindl28 kit is on its way to that youngster to help make up for it 👍 #HSVBMG pic.twitter.com/HTUHxJ1H7x ¶
DB170303 This whole narrative is a way of saving face for Democrats losing an election that everyone thought they were supposed.....
DB170303 But I guess this is what I gotta do to make ya spit.
DB170303 If you're ever in Oslo, go meet this metal queen and let her handle your body 🌠- Et innlegg delt av Lena Dunham ( @lenadunham ) torsdag 02.
DB170303 This is my first original piece by a female tattoo artist and it felt sacred and cool and she didn't chide me for copying @badgalriri's placement.
DB170302 What kind of man is this ?
DB170302 That left me alone like this
DB170302 The world didn't understand this man, but I did.
DB170302 However, I have this feeling that any gift give will pale in comparison to the one we are getting. #parenthood Happy Valentines Day !
DB170302 💕 Valentine 💕 @siljesky on this day, a gift is given to someone you want to tribute.
SA170301 A young 18 year from 🇳🇴 gets WC in Brazil = genius effort by his agent, the way a Ruud is making the most off this opportunity http://t.co/w8r68L3n6S ¶
DB170301 I think this is what you've been waiting for. pic.twitter.com/FvYfsLOy0R ¶
AP170301 A young 18 year from 🇳🇴 gets WC in Brazil = genius effort by his agent, the way a Ruud is making the most off this opportunity http://t.co/w8r68L3n6S ¶
DB170228 The bar is low for players' tattoos, but surely this is one of the worst.
VG170227 recording vocals for this bomb ass slayin bae yolo song im SHOOK and about to cry glitter http://t.co/sx0jfu200u ¶ - astrid s ( @astridsofficial )23.02.17, 08:23 ¶
VG170227 Men « Moonlight»s produsent Barry Jenkins la ikke skjul på overfor CBC This Morning at han fortsatt trengte tid på å fordøye det hele.
VG170227 - Dette gjorde at kvelden bare ble enda mer surrealistisk for meg, sier « Moonlight»-produsenten Barry Jenkins i et intervju med CBS This Morning.
VG170227 - - Dette gjorde at kvelden bare ble enda mer surrealistisk for meg, sier Jenkins i et intervju med CBC This Morning mandag.
SA170227 Derfor sier jeg som Ronald Reagan i hans berømte tale fra Vest Berlin 1987 : « Tear down this wall ».
DB170227 I can't believe this . #oscars ¶
DB170227 ! Thank you to @RedCarpetGreenDress for making this day special.
DB170227 This is not a prank.
DA170227 « Norway's Labour party will look at introducing a third gender category if they are voted to power in the general election due to take place later this year », skriver den sterkt høyrevridde nettavisa Breitbart i en sak publisert tidligere denne måneden.
BT170227 Derfor sier jeg som Ronald Reagan i hans berømte tale fra Vest Berlin 1987 : « Tear down this wall ».
AP170227 Derfor sier jeg som Ronald Reagan i hans berømte tale fra Vest Berlin 1987 : « Tear down this wall ».
VG170226 .Annoyed I've had to post this today... http://t.co/48UQo8ZjLx ¶
VG170226 17 - Real Madrid are the team who have scored the most headed goals in the top five European leagues this season.
VG170226 In his memory, on this Oscar Sunday, watch " One False Move " or " A Simple Plan " to see this lovely leading man, at his finest.
VG170226 In his memory, on this Oscar Sunday, watch " One False Move " or " A Simple Plan " to see this lovely leading man, at his finest.
VG170226 I will not be attending the White House Correspondents' Association Dinner this year.
SA170226 #Zlatan is a machine ! @ManUtd rely so heavily on this guy ¶
FV170226 #Zlatan is a machine ! @ManUtd rely so heavily on this guy ¶
DB170226 Now everybody knows there's exceptions to this rule ¶
BT170226 #Zlatan is a machine ! @ManUtd rely so heavily on this guy ¶
BT170226 #Zlatan is a machine ! @ManUtd rely so heavily on this guy ¶
AP170226 #Zlatan is a machine ! @ManUtd rely so heavily on this guy ¶
DB170225 ¶ FILE - In this Jan. 15, 2017 file photo, Sevilla's players celebrate after winning their La Liga soccer match against Real Madrid at the Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan stadium, in Seville, Spain.
DB170225 I will not be attending the White House Correspondents' Association Dinner this year.
DB170225 Se noen utdrag av anmeldelsene her : ¶ @GordonRamsay how do u like this steak that we made in culinary a while ago @AngelaKingsbury @_rschmidt_ pic.twitter.com/78nOviLXX9 ¶
DB170225 Dishes like this give vegetarians a bad reputation..... god bless veggies http://t.co/e5GCDakm27 ¶
DB170225 februar 2017 ¶ @GordonRamsay roast my mum she made this omelette pic.twitter.com/lvou4oUCKK ¶
DB170225 februar 2017 ¶ @GordonRamsay this is my Magnum opus.bell peppers 3 colors 3 ways-boiled red with sous vide beet in tangy almond milk sauce+julienned yellow pic.twitter.com/0wumMg52VN ¶
VG170224 Well @realDonaldTrump, from one Republican to another, this is a disaster.
DB170224 Please stop this @fisalpine ¶ - lindsey vonn ( @lindseyvonn ) February 24, 2017 ¶
DB170224 This is not safe.
DB170224 This is the 1st Amendment. #1stAmendment #FirstAmendment pic.twitter.com/kT9GuwC9jr ¶
DB170224 Many more in this video = obviously a tiger farm.
DB170224 Well @realDonaldTrump, from one Republican to another, this is a disaster.
DB170224 I siste runde ble flere av tekstene « this is boring », « er vi ferdige snart ? » og lignende, for å si det sånn.
AA170224 I Kunsthall Trondheim synger åpningsutstillingen this is a political ( painting ) på aller siste vers.
VG170223 POP ARTISTS : This is the Single To Beat for 2017.
SA170223 Pete Seeger og andre følger opp med en rekke protestviser : « This Land is My Land », « We Shall Overcome » og « My Rainbow Race » eller « Barn av regnbuen » i Lillebjørn Nilsens språkdrakt. 40.000 mennesker sang den i øsende regnvær på Youngstorget i april 2012 i protest mot massemorderen og høyreterroristen Anders Behring Breivik : ¶
DB170223 Thank you @kygomusic for producing this 2017 HIT !
DB170223 I stepped out of my comfort zone for this one, haha.
AP170221 Will be having many meetings this weekend at The Southern White House.
VG170220 Også lengselen i « High For This » og « Crew Love » viser hvor mye bedre låtene hans blir når lengselen i stemmen hans og tekstinnholdet jobber med hverandre.
DB170220 This dude sized me up after I said he had to go and said bye Felipe like bye Felicia the male version..
DA170220 En journalist ( undertegnede ), Skam-guiden Andrea ( « just call me Andy or Blondie » ), en businesswoman fra Sør-Korea ( « I'm actually too old for this » ), to dansker på vinterferie ( « Noora er sånn en cool, seig, sterk pige » ) og tre journaliststudenter med TV-praksis.
VG170219 Hun overvelder meg faktisk, skriver Shawn Mendes.. http://t.co/VdIWkntAZz this is a long one but watch it through if you can.
VG170219 http://t.co/Mj8XSRxIRH i might have tweeted this before, but Aurora live is one of the most incredible things ever.
FV170219 After the terrible events #lastnightinSweden, IKEA have sold out of this : pic.twitter.com/Bs1XI7ffKG ¶
DB170219 I cannot believe this : who knew it came in bales ?
DB170219 And I say a miracle cause this shit is hysterical ¶
AP170219 After the terrible events #lastnightinSweden, IKEA have sold out of this : pic.twitter.com/Bs1XI7ffKG ¶
VG170218 Intelligence agencies should never have allowed this fake news to " leak " into the public.
DB170218 Join me in Florida this Saturday at 5pm for a rally at the Orlando-Melbourne International Airport !
DA170218 Costello dannet sitt eget band, The Attractions, og med albumet « This Year's Model » begynte det virkelig å bli fart i sakene.
AP170218 I congratulate #Romania on its efforts to increase defence spending to 2% of GDP this year.
DB170217 Og når han vinner over [ insert dårlig taper her ], skal han klaske bøttene sammen, sparke motstanderen lett i leggen, mens han roper « This is Spaaaaaaarta ».
BT170217 This is not true.
AP170217 As with Trump LGBT executive order than never happened, good chance this is a trial balloon or distraction. http://t.co/SKVJ3boPnq ¶
AP170217 This is not true.
DB170216 - The brown boy and the Starboy on a track, haters gonna say this sh * * it wach, lyder det fra rapperen.
DB170216 " Whatever your politics it's crucial to call this out for ¶
AP170216 This Russian connection non-sense is merely an attempt to cover-up the many mistakes made in Hillary Clinton's losing campaign.
VG170215 5 - Cristiano Ronaldo has provided 5 assists in the CL this term ; the most he's registered in a single campaign for Real Madrid.
DB170215 This Russian connection non-sense is merely an attempt to cover-up the many mistakes made in Hillary Clinton's losing campaign.
DB170215 Under tittelen « Is This Hygge ? » skriver hun om duftlys som lukter mest som nye gummistøvler, om kosepledd som klør og om problemene med å komme i nordeuropeisk stemning i en leilighet som er så varm at man må ta av seg buksene og konstant smøre seg med leppepomade.
AP170215 Trump ( @realDonaldTrump ) February 15, 2017 ¶ This Russian connection non-sense is merely an attempt to cover-up the many mistakes made in Hillary Clinton's losing campaign.
AP170215 Intelligence agencies should never have allowed this fake news to " leak " into the public.
AP170215 do we suppose this is Bannon or Miller?http://t.co/iK5dQk7I5v pic.twitter.com/IZf0itU8xx ¶
VG170214 They can conjure miracles but can they retrieve this ? - michael owen ( @themichaelowen )14.02.17, 10:15 ¶
DB170214 This is what happens when you're accidentally rly stoned at the Grammys.
VG170213 Hasjtaggene #cancelnetflix og #notnetflix har blitt laget i protest mot selskapet : ¶ This is the type of anti-white bigotry that gets incited by @Netflix sponsored shows. #NoNetflix http://t.co/gaozYZ6kyO ¶
FV170213 ( ©NTB ) ¶ This is the scene of the fatal #avalanche in #Tignes.
DB170213 Joel Veltman causing a stir with this .
DB170213 REUTERS IS UNABLE TO INDEPENDENTLY VERIFY THE AUTHENTICITY, CONTENT, LOCATION OR DATE OF THIS IMAGE.
DB170213 North Korean leader Kim Jong Un guides the test-fire of Pukguksong-2 on the spot, in this undated photo released by North Korea's Korean Central News Agency ( KCNA ) in Pyongyang February 13, 2017.
DB170213 KCNA/Handout via Reuters ATTENTION EDITORS - THIS PICTURE WAS PROVIDED BY A THIRD PARTY.
DB170213 A view of the test-fire of Pukguksong-2 guided by North Korean leader Kim Jong Un on the spot, in this undated photo released by North Korea's Korean Central News Agency ( KCNA ) in Pyongyang February 13, 2017.
DB170213 THIS PICTURE IS DISTRIBUTED EXACTLY AS RECEIVED BY REUTERS, AS A SERVICE TO CLIENTS.
VG170212 This mistake w... http://t.co/mcNg4emDFV ¶
FV170212 Blant Jarreaus hits på 70- og 80-tallet var låter som " Mornin' ", " After All ", " We're In This Love Together " og " Moonlighting ".
DB170212 Blant Jarreaus hits på 70- og 80-tallet var låter som « Mornin », « After All », « We're In This Love Together » og « Moonlighting ».
AA170212 Blant Jarreaus hits på 70- og 80-tallet var låter som " Mornin' ", " After All ", " We're In This Love Together " og " Moonlighting ".
AA170212 Blant Jarreaus hits på 70- og 80-tallet var låter som " Mornin' ", " After All ", " We're In This Love Together " og " Moonlighting ".
DB170211 I 2015 kom hans første gratis nedlastbare mixtape, som han kalte « This Is Not The Album », og året før spilte han på VG-lista på Rådhusplassen foran elleville fans, og sendte i etterkant ut en twittermelding der han proklamerte at han elsket Norge.
DB170211 ! Got this picture yesterday ! 😂🙈🐷 we all got our history of bad hair days !
DA170211 | Calvin Klein ut mot Trumps Amerika ¶ « This Is Not America » over anlegget.
DA170211 Under både åpningen og avslutningen av den første Raf Simons-visningen for Calvin Klein, spilte han nemlig David Bowies « This Is Not America », skriver Fox News.
AP170211 Også sanger Lady Gaga's pauseopptreden hadde et mildt politisk budskap : Gaga sang Woody Guthries « This Land is Your Land », men unngikk å være skarpt politisk.
DB170210 It was brought to my attention that this was TWENTY YEARS AGO TODAY !
DB170210 how it all started... thanks if you've kept up with me since this ☺️💠- Et bilde publisert av SALEM ( @salemmitchell ) torsdag 02.
AA170210 Does this not sound like a match made in heaven ?
DB170209 this is my glam supernice boob job tutorial ! for all my gurls out there ! 🌟⚡️ ¶
DB170209 when @celinedion is just as shocked as you are at your PROPOSAL ! ! ! 💍😱💠- there are no words to describe this moment ! what i thought was just going to be a special night seeing my favorite performer turned out to be a night filled with so much happiness, surprise & celebration with everyone we love & even ended with donuts and ice cream so idk how it could get better ! i get to marry th
DB170209 nothing could be better than this ! ! #justsaidyes @weddingwire ¶
AP170209 The opinion of this so-called judge, which essentially takes law-enforcement away from our country, is ridiculous and will be overturned !
AP170209 Flere observatører fremholder akkurat dette som et sentralt punkt i kjennelsen, deriblant Terry Moran i ABC News : ¶ THIS IS BIG : 9th Circuit judges say Donald Trump's sweeping talk of a " Muslim ban " can be used as evidence for discrimination. pic.twitter.com/08vXUIQiN9 ¶
VG170208 I will study this dumb deal !
DB170208 Traileren er, passende nok, akkompagnert av Johnny Cashs låt « Ain't no grave ( gonna hold this body down ) ».
DB170208 Foruten å skryte av This Is PRs tiltak, mener hun norske designere i dag er flinkere enn hva de var for seks-sju år siden.
DB170208 Byrået This is PR tok over roret i 2015, og annonserte at den nye moteuka Oslo Runway skulle ta sikte på å bli den nye moteuka.
VG170207 - Soccer Nation ( @SoccerNationNg )05.02.17, 10:02 ¶ This is why Joel Matip refused to play for Cameroon in AFCON..
VG170207 « Hjelp, vi er i popbransjen » ( « This Is Spinal Tap », 1984 ) ¶
VG170207 Kanskje fordi filmene er mer kjent under originaltitlene « Saturday Night Fever » ( 1977 ), « Die Hard » ( 1988 ) og « This Is Spinal Tap » ( 1984 ).
DA170207 Gorbachev, tear down this wall » er også der oppe - sammen med den da ukjente senator Obamas tale til landsmøtet i 2004.
VG170206 - We are bringing this sucker home, ropte Brady og pekte på trofeet.
VG170206 Iført en glitrende body og omgitt av røyk og ildkuler ble hun heist ned på scenen, før hun åpnet showet med en medley av « God Bless America » og « This Land Is Your Land ».
VG170206 Etter å ha sitert deler av den såkalte « Pledge of Allegiance », som er en troskapsed til USA, fortsatte hun festen med « Poker Face », « Born This Way », « Telephone », « Just Dance » og « Million Reasons ».
DB170206 En mob av innvandringskritikere forteller tyskere at han skal « dra hjem » og « ikke er ønsket her », for Budweisers slagord « when nothing stops your dreams, this is the beer we drink » etterhvert ruller over skjermen.
DB170206 As a nondrinker, I never thought I'd share a @Budweiser advertisement, but this is so darn American and timely that I can't help it.
DB170206 Here I am trying to enjoy the super bowl taking a break from politics and then I see this crap from Audi & 84 lumber and others.
DB170206 » #84lumber I applaud your courage in doing this ad at a time when there's so much hatred towards immigrants.
DB170206 This Is PR har virkelig løftet norsk mote opp til et høyere nivå, og hevet lista for hvilke designere som får vise sine kolleksjoner og ikke.
DB170206 Spesielt « Born This Way », en låt om det å være annerledes og tilhøre seksuelle minoriteter, holdes fram som Gagas beskjed til en visepresident som er kjent abortmotstander og imot homofiles rett til å gifte seg.
DB170206 Her framførte Gaga en medley av « God Bless America » og « This Land Is Your Land » mens stjernene bak henne ble omgjort til røde for Republikanerne og blå for Demokratene.
DB170206 En Lady Gaga i fyr og flamme leverte hits på løpende bånd, med både « Poker Face », « Born This Way », « Telephone », « Just Dance » og « Million Reasons » på setlista.
AP170206 The opinion of this so-called judge, which essentially takes law-enforcement away from our country, is ridiculous and will be overturned !
AP170206 The opinion of this so-called judge, which essentially takes law-enforcement away from our country, is ridiculous and will be overturned !
DB170205 2013â - ¶ ️2015 If I can do this , you can do it too - whatever " it " means for you.
AP170205 Fear of Muslims is RATIONAL : please forward this to others : the truth fears no questions... http://t.co/NLIfKFD9lU ¶
AP170205 Fear of Muslims is RATIONAL : please forward this to others : the truth fears no questions... http://t.co/NLIfKFD9lU ¶
VG170204 I 1982 ga Dame Vera Lynn ut singlen « I Love This Land » for å markere slutten på Falklandskrigen mellom England og Argentina, og ti år senere - i 1992 - ble hun den eldste artisten i live til å toppe den offisielle britiske hitlisten.
FV170204 The opinion of this so-called judge, which essentially takes law-enforcement away from our country, is ridiculous and will be overturned !
FV170204 The opinion of this so-called judge, which essentially takes law-enforcement away from our country, is ridiculous and will be overturned !
DB170204 The opinion of this so-called judge, which essentially takes law-enforcement away from our country, is ridiculous and will be overturned !
BT170204 The opinion of this so-called judge, which essentially takes law-enforcement away from our country, is ridiculous and will be overturned !
BT170204 The opinion of this so-called judge, which essentially takes law-enforcement away from our country, is ridiculous and will be overturned !
VG170203 It's a disgrace to be honest and if I was American I would of got something like this ten years ago.
VG170203 I pay taxes and always have done so they have no right to do this .
DB170203 . Thank you for all your love and support throughout this recent chapter of my life.
FV170202 I will study this dumb deal !
DB170202 We believe that this lenience is not befitting to an organization such as the IOC which should be working to clean up sport.
DB170202 - We deserve the right to compete on a doping-free playing field, and request stronger leadership from the FIS, IOC and WADA to accomplish this .
DB170202 This has damaged the credibility of what it means to be an Olympic athlete.
DB170202 Looking forward, I'm grateful to the FA for the opportunity to study for my coaching qualifications and I look forward to pursuing the off-field opportunities that this decision opens.
DB170202 Ronda is an amazing athlete and has done so much for this sport, especially for the women. #respect 🙏🦁 ¶
DB170202 I will study this dumb deal !
AP170202 I will study this dumb deal !
AA170202 Blir det overdose gammel kultur : Åpningsutstillingen « This is a political ( painting ) » på Kunsthall Trondheim ble denne uka kåret til fjorårets beste utstilling i Trondheim av denne avis' lesere.
DB170201 This is you as a team responsibility », skriver ledelsen til den andre.
DB170201 Stumbling across this is stupid shit, she is fine as hell head to toe and garunteed does't know you exist my man.
DB170131 Buzz Aldrin, the pilot of the first lunar landing mission, with an American flag during an Apollo 11 Extravehicular Activity on the Moon in this NASA supplied photograph, on July 20, 1969.
DB170131 « I am not fit for this office and should never have been here. », som han selv til slutt erkjente.
DB170131 « At this point we do not recommend that your friend schedule any trips to the United States for at least the next 90 days.
AP170130 This was a big part of my campaign.
DB170129 Never seen this kind of thing in DC.
DB170129 " This is what Democracy looks like. " #NoMuslimBan #NoBanNoWall pic.twitter.com/QNq1amBnaf ¶
AP170129 This is stone cold crazy.
AP170129 This is not who we are.
AP170129 This is stone cold crazy.
AP170129 This is not who we are.
DB170128 Tortusa - « I Know This Place - The Eivind Aarset Collages » ¶
DB170128 Tortusa - « I Know This Place - The Eivind Aarset Collages » ¶
BT170127 Tortusa - « I know this place - The Eivind Aarset Collages » ¶
BT170126 Tortusa - I know this place - The Eivind Aarset Collages ¶
DB170124 Remember this my darling 🙏🏠» ¶
DB170124 ! And this is when he's at MY house ! !
AP170123 Thanks to White House Chief of Staff for this wonderful picture of the MLK bust in the oval pic.twitter.com/Lzgj6RljvI ¶
AP170123 Dokumentaren om henne, « This is Everything : Gigi Gorgeous », vises på Sundance.
DB170122 Trump's counselor Kellyanne Conway this morning.
DB170122 Ohhh, so that's what happened to this guy !
DB170122 ¶ LETEARBEID : mannskaper jobber men å finne flere overlevende og omkomne etter snøskredet Rescue workers search around the Hotel Rigopiano in Farindola, central Italy, hit by an avalanche, in this undated picture released on January 22, 2017 provided by Alpine and Speleological Rescue Team.
DB170122 Soccorso Alpino Speleologico Lazio/Handout via REUTERS ATTENTION EDITORS - THIS IMAGE WAS PROVIDED BY A THIRD PARTY.
DB170122 Hey @realDonaldTrump I think you deleted this Anti-Semitic tweet ?
DB170122 Now this will be a beautiful death ¶
DB170122 In this white man's world we the ones chosen ¶
DB170122 I see you in the mornin' ¶ This is way too much, I need a moment.
DB170122 I know damn well ya'll feelin' this shit ¶
DB170122 At the end of the day goddamn it I'm killin' this shit ¶
DB170122 Det var riktignok skilt blant veteraner som sa « I´m too old 2 still be protesting this fucking shit », men å avvise demonstrantene som venstreaktivister, er like lettvint og farlig som å sette Trump-velgeren i bås på motsatt fløy.
DB170122 Montague George Hector Horner arrived this morning, a beautiful little brother for Bluebell and Olivia #amazing-day #grateful #monty 👶🏼 ¶
BT170121 « This pussy grabs back » sto det på en av dem.
AP170121 On this sad day, spare a thought also for those already suffering, namely House of Cards writers who've no idea how to compete with reality.
DB170120 So far, this inaugural address is a lot like Trump's political rallies, except he's speaking in full sentences & sticking to TelePrompTer.
DB170120 But this inaugural address by @potus was different. #Inauguration pic.twitter.com/NFxnJeuIME ¶
DB170120 And more, much more than this , ¶
DB170120 A gift for this day and all days ✨âï¸ðŸ™ðŸ¼#BeStillAndKnowIAmGod ¶
DB170120 Damn @kanyewest couldn't even get to perform at this friend @realDonaldTrump's inauguration b/c the event is " Traditionally American ". pic.twitter.com/wu3EezncR2 ¶
DB170119 I have been promised that a thorough investigation into this situation is underway and that any wrongdoing will be reported and punished. - lasse hallstrom ( @HallstromLasse ) January 19, 2017 ¶
DB170118 This is the podium of today's Flanders Diamond Tour, a UCI 1.1 women's race.
DB170118 E-posten er nemlig basert på en tidligere e-post vedkommende har sendt deg med et vedlegg, men selve vedlegget er byttet ut med en bildefil : ¶ This is the closest I've ever come to falling for a Gmail phishing attack.
DB170117 The good part is that there are great chances of this being much better next winter.
DB170117 The bad part is that it's back to the crutches and no more skiing this winter...
AP170117 You made this happen : http://t.co/PaLvJDvDbl ¶
DB170116 - Carré Orenstein ( @CarreMixmag ) January 16, 2017 ¶ This is a very very sad situation.
DB170116 - Carré Orenstein ( @CarreMixmag ) January 16, 2017 ¶ This is a very very sad situation.
AP170116 Was this the leaker of Fake News ?
DB170115 I'm loving this new year new me #healthy #nonsurgical #bubblebut ¶
AP170114 This is just the beginning - much more to follow ¶
AP170114 This is just the beginning - much more to follow ¶
DB170113 This is what some low-grade staff thinks is ok to put on a test @PennridgeHS pic.twitter.com/LPkOHLITxe ¶
DB170112 ¶ FILE - In this June 18, 2015 file photo, Charleston, S.C., shooting suspect Dylann Roof is escorted from the Cleveland County Courthouse in Shelby, N.C.
AP170112 This is a major issue vis-a-vis Russia, which would like to see NATO weakened http://t.co/NwQZ44BZEf ¶
AP170112 This is a major issue vis-a-vis Russia, which would like to see NATO weakened http://t.co/NwQZ44BZEf ¶
DB170111 Comin for ya 2017 - likin this arm definition ¶
DB170111 Intelligence agencies should never have allowed this fake news to " leak " into the public.
AP170111 » Intelligence agencies should never have allowed this fake news to " leak " into the public.
AP170111 » Intelligence agencies should never have allowed this fake news to " leak " into the public.
DB170110 It's hard to find a header that sums up everything I'm working on at the moment, but this painting comes close !
DB170110 The reality of our next prez tweeting about actors and reality shows ratings has turned this whole thing into a reality show. #growapair ¶
DB170109 How is this allowed @jack pic.twitter.com/Wof8MlYHTL ¶
DB170109 « Stranger Things » ¶ « This Is Us » ¶
DB170109 Mandy Moore - « This Is Us » ¶
DB170109 Chrissy Metz - « This Is Us » ¶
DB170109 « Stranger Things » ¶ « This Is Us » ¶
DB170109 Mandy Moore - « This Is Us » ¶
DB170109 Chrissy Metz - « This Is Us » ¶
DB170107 Losing election by more than 3M votes and in addition this .
DB170106 Washington Post Express uses men's symbol on cover about women's march http://t.co/3OlY59f7eW - Hahaha is this for real ?
DB170106 This is how the cover should have looked.
SA170105 Tortusa - « I Know This Place - The Eivind Aarset Collages»i ¶
SA170105 Tortusa ( John Derek Bishop ) er nominert til Spellemannpris for albumet « I know this place - The Eivind Aarset Collages ».
SA170105 John Derek Bishop fra Stavanger, som bruker artistnavnet Tortusa, er nominert i elektronika for sitt album « I know this place - The Eivind Aarset Collages ».
DB170105 I know this place - The Eivind Aarset Collages - Tortusa ¶
BT170105 Tortusa - I know this place - The Eivind Aarset Collages ¶
DB170104 10 - Dele Alli has equalled his Premier League goal tally from last season ( 10 in 33 apps ), in just 19 PL apps this season.
DB170104 Step up in this bitch like......
SA170103 📝 The Club can announce this evening that it has parted company with Head Coach Mike Phelan.
DB170103 This is a proud moment for Sikh Community. pic.twitter.com/ArKkwVWj8G ¶
DB170103 @netflix this HAS to mean more @GilmoreGirls is coming !
AP170103 📝 The Club can announce this evening that it has parted company with Head Coach Mike Phelan.
DB170102 Gratulasjonen begynte raskt å strømme inn fra fans over hele kloden, og flere påpekte at det var fint og endelig få en bekreftelse fra « Fight For This Love»-sangeren, skriver Daily Mail.
DB170101 Unquestionably the best goal scored this year #Giroud ¶
DB170101 The 1st sun of 2017 rises over #Hollyweed... ( whoever did this , bravo 👏🏼👏🏼 ) pic.twitter.com/4NrDOftYVI ¶
SA161225 Spending this Christmas on the bike.
SA161225 Santa Caterina starts tomorrow, but I'll have to sit this one out.
BT161225 Spending this Christmas on the bike.
BT161225 Santa Caterina starts tomorrow, but I'll have to sit this one out.
AP161111 - Jeg forstår at teknisk sett kan en pris både gå opp og ned når de skriver « this price » eller « denne prisen », men jeg mener det er åpenbart gjort i et forsøk på at forbrukeren skal tenke at prisen kommer snart til å gå opp, sier Gotteberg.
DN161031 We wish that Facebook will commit itself to respecting the freedom of the press and ensure and formally guarantee that this will not happen in the future. (... ) ¶
DN161031 In the light of this we recommend Facebook and other social media not to intervene against journalism.
AP160909 This is exactly why I keep suggesting Facebook needs a top level journalist. http://t.co/RhY5ABH6Ag ¶
AP160818 I am sorry to be sharing this but it does happens every day.
BT160423 » Selv ikke Liverpool, med sitt « this is Anfield », har en hjemmebane med like mye klang som det blodbyen har.
VG160307 Hopefully people begin to understand this is painful.
BT160303 « Sov nå søta » og « WAKE UP ! This is the time ! », skriver gatekunstneren AFK på Facebook under bildet av paste up-en han laget under Smørsbroen i natt.
BT160303> « Sov nå søta » og « WAKE UP ! This is the time ! », skriver gatekunstneren AFK på Facebook under bildet av paste up-en han laget under Smørsbroen i natt.
BT160303> target="avis" href= « Sov nå søta » og « WAKE UP ! This is the time ! », skriver gatekunstneren AFK på Facebook under bildet av paste up-en han laget under Smørsbroen i natt.
BT160303> target="avis" href= target="avis" href= « Sov nå søta » og « WAKE UP ! This is the time ! », skriver gatekunstneren AFK på Facebook under bildet av paste up-en han laget under Smørsbroen i natt.
BT160303> target="avis" href= target="avis" href= target="avis" href= « Sov nå søta » og « WAKE UP ! This is the time ! », skriver gatekunstneren AFK på Facebook under bildet av paste up-en han laget under Smørsbroen i natt.