VG171015 18 % - Ronald Koeman's win % in away League games with Everton is just 18 % ( P22 W4 ), compared to 37 % with Southampto... https://t.co/rAGjUVlXXe ¶
VG171014 2 - Chelsea have lost consecutive Premier League games under Antonio Conte for just the second time ( also September... https://t.co/ECCQiogg0E ¶
DB171014 Med låter som « Just Give Me a Reason » og « Raise Your Glass » har Pennsylvania-dama toppet listene flere ganger, og har flere gjeve priser på CV-en.
AP171012https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/L82QP/Canadisk-amerikansk-familie-slipper-fri-etter-fem-ar-som-gisler-i-Pakistan-og-Afghanistan JUST IN : U.S. woman, her Canadian husband and 3 children held by Taliban in Afghanistan have been freed, U.S. official confirms ¶
DB171011 I JUST CALLED : Truls Svendsen sørget for at Eyvind Hellstrøm fikk sin karakokedebut under oppholdet i Tokyo.
DB171011 The Picadelly Line synger « Visions of Johanna », Brian Auger & Julie Driscoll « I Am A Lonesome Hobo » og Joe Cocker « Just Like A Woman ».
SA171009 I thought it was just bad defending.
BT171009https://www.bt.no/100Sport/fotball/Forklaringen-pa-VM-exiten-latterliggjores--Innser-han-ikke-galskapen-med-dette-sitatet-243510b.html I thought it was just bad defending.
AP171009https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/fotball/Forklaringen-pa-VM-exiten-latterliggjores--Innser-han-ikke-galskapen-med-dette-sitatet-243510b.html I thought it was just bad defending.
SA171007https://www.aftenbladet.no/100Sport/sykkel/Det-brutale-krasjet-skaper-reaksjoner--Stopp-reprisene-Familien-hans-ser-pa-dette-243435b.html We just talked with @LaurensDePlus, who fortunately has no serious injuries after that earlier crash and is on his way to the hospital.
SA171007https://www.aftenbladet.no/100Sport/sykkel/Det-brutale-krasjet-skaper-reaksjoner--Stopp-reprisene-Familien-hans-ser-pa-dette-243435b.html Laurens De Plus has just crashed while riding alone at #IlLombardia He's being attended to.... https://t.co/jZvQ08PSWQ ¶
SA171007 We just talked with @LaurensDePlus, who fortunately has no serious injuries after that earlier crash and is on his way to the hospital.
SA171007 Laurens De Plus has just crashed while riding alone at #IlLombardia He's being attended to.... https://t.co/jZvQ08PSWQ ¶
FV171007https://www.fvn.no/100Sport/sykkel/Det-brutale-krasjet-skaper-reaksjoner--Stopp-reprisene-Familien-hans-ser-pa-dette-243435b.html We just talked with @LaurensDePlus, who fortunately has no serious injuries after that earlier crash and is on his way to the hospital.
FV171007https://www.fvn.no/100Sport/sykkel/Det-brutale-krasjet-skaper-reaksjoner--Stopp-reprisene-Familien-hans-ser-pa-dette-243435b.html Laurens De Plus has just crashed while riding alone at #IlLombardia He's being attended to.... https://t.co/jZvQ08PSWQ ¶
DB171007 I'm just a guinea from Brooklyn.
DB171007 Det er den eneste småbarnsplata på Tidal som ikke er forferdelig, men av og til kommer Rolf Just Nilsen med kommentarer og sangstrofer som slett ikke tåler 2017-dagens lys.
AP171007https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/sykkel/Det-brutale-krasjet-skaper-reaksjoner--Stopp-reprisene-Familien-hans-ser-pa-dette-243435b.html We just talked with @LaurensDePlus, who fortunately has no serious injuries after that earlier crash and is on his way to the hospital.
AP171007https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/sykkel/Det-brutale-krasjet-skaper-reaksjoner--Stopp-reprisene-Familien-hans-ser-pa-dette-243435b.html Laurens De Plus has just crashed while riding alone at #IlLombardia He's being attended to.... https://t.co/jZvQ08PSWQ ¶
SA171006https://www.aftenbladet.no/100Sport/fotball/Ny-Island-bragd-vekker-oppsikt-Narmer-seg-historisk-VM-tur-243420b.html This is just unbelievable.
SA171006 This is just unbelievable.
FV171006https://www.fvn.no/100Sport/fotball/Ny-Island-bragd-vekker-oppsikt-Narmer-seg-historisk-VM-tur-243420b.html This is just unbelievable.
AP171006https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/fotball/Ny-Island-bragd-vekker-oppsikt-Narmer-seg-historisk-VM-tur-243420b.html This is just unbelievable.
DA171005 - En gang jeg hadde kjærlighetssorg leste jeg « He's Just Not That Into You ».
VG171004 The @NBCNews story has just been totally refuted by Sec.
DB171004 If you can't reach the 35,000 capacity rule for the #WorldCup, just extend the seating outside like the Ekaterinburg Arena in Russia... 😂🏟 pic.twitter.com/jYpfqDyopf ¶
AP171004https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/yQwPr/NBC-og-CNN-Rasende-Tillerson-stemplet-Trump-som-andssvak » The @NBCNews story has just been totally refuted by Sec.
VG171003 Today just keeps getting more sad.
VG171003 Our dear friend Tom Petty has just passed away. #TomPetty #HeavensGain ¶
DB171002 No words for what happened... Just horrific.
DB171002 It hurts my heart that this would happen to anyone who was just coming out to enjoy what should have been a fun night. #heartbroken #stopthehate ¶
AP171002https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/lB09k/Stephen-Paddock-64-identifisert-som-den-antatte-gjerningsmannen-i-Las-Vegas-skyting JUST IN : Deceased Las Vegas shooting suspect identified as 64-year-old Stephen Paddock, law enforcement officials tell @ABC.
AP171002https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/lB09k/Stephen-Paddock-64-identifisert-som-den-antatte-gjerningsmannen-i-Las-Vegas-massakren JUST IN : Deceased Las Vegas shooting suspect identified as 64-year-old Stephen Paddock, law enforcement officials tell @ABC.
AP171002https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/LJGq1/Countryartisten-spilte-da-den-64-ar-gamle-mannen-begynte-a-skyte-mot-folkemengden--Denne-kvelden-har-vart-grusom It hurts my heart that this would happen to anyone who was just coming out to enjoy what should have been a fun night. #heartbroken #stopthehate ¶
DB171001 I was just turning 17 ; ) Repost from @eastofeli : Can't believe @chy_leigh & I are just a few weeks shy of 15 years of marriage...
DB171001 I was just turning 17 ; ) Repost from @eastofeli : Can't believe @chy_leigh & I are just a few weeks shy of 15 years of marriage...
SA170929 « Fat Eddie Murphy, you're just a fat Eddie Murphy ». 4.
SA170929 Noe som til slutt avfødte denne lille hymnen : « We've got Payet, Dimitri Payet, I just don't think you understand !
BT170929https://www.bt.no/100Sport/fotball/Penis-skryt-skapte-stoy-Her-er-ti-andre-helspro-tribunesanger-242639b.html « Fat Eddie Murphy, you're just a fat Eddie Murphy ». 4.
BT170929https://www.bt.no/100Sport/fotball/Penis-skryt-skapte-stoy-Her-er-ti-andre-helspro-tribunesanger-242639b.html Noe som til slutt avfødte denne lille hymnen : « We've got Payet, Dimitri Payet, I just don't think you understand !
AP170929https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/fotball/Penis-skryt-skapte-stoy-Her-er-ti-andre-helspro-tribunesanger-242639b.html « Fat Eddie Murphy, you're just a fat Eddie Murphy ». 4.
AP170929https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/fotball/Penis-skryt-skapte-stoy-Her-er-ti-andre-helspro-tribunesanger-242639b.html Noe som til slutt avfødte denne lille hymnen : « We've got Payet, Dimitri Payet, I just don't think you understand !
DB170928 Just heard Foreign Minister of North Korea speak at U.N.
DB170928 Just when you thought... pic.twitter.com/SbtYChwiEj ¶
DB170927 This was a mentally iLL young man who needed help and should have received just that !
AP170927https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/51PnW/Pentagon-20000-vil-do-hver-dag-i-Sor-Korea-hvis-det-blir-krig Just heard Foreign Minister of North Korea speak at U.N.
DB170925 Thank you to Nick @nickfordham for not just for being my agent but for your support and belief in me and thank you to @theladyshake for your support on this journey.
DB170925 Its not just about the numbers and losing weight.
DB170925 But i decided to do it and share my story because if this can help just one person and inspire and motivate someone then its worth it.
DB170925 Dude, your girlfriend is a groupie, she just tryna get in ¶
DB170925 Just wow.
DB170924 Roger Goodell of NFL just put out a statement trying to justify the total disrespect certain players show to our country.
DB170924 Just heard Foreign Minister of North Korea speak at U.N.
DB170924 Just watched Melania Trump speech.
VG170923 Just heard Foreign Minister of North Korea speak at U.N.
DB170923 « Just a miniute, mam » Sa hun, mens hun kalte opp en løpegutt på radioen, for å lete etter en plass.
DB170923 Roger Goodell of NFL just put out a statement trying to justify the total disrespect certain players show to our country.
SA170922 Magnus Carlsen, recognised as the planet's no.1 #chess player ( just not by the #iomchess arbiter ) pic.twitter.com/xWjySG8g5L ¶
BT170922https://www.bt.no/100Sport/sjakk/Magnus-Carlsen-fikk-pinlig-velkomst---sjakkdommeren-visste-ikke-hvem-han-var-242638b.html Magnus Carlsen, recognised as the planet's no.1 #chess player ( just not by the #iomchess arbiter ) pic.twitter.com/xWjySG8g5L ¶
AP170922https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/sjakk/Magnus-Carlsen-fikk-pinlig-velkomst---sjakkdommeren-visste-ikke-hvem-han-var-242638b.html Magnus Carlsen, recognised as the planet's no.1 #chess player ( just not by the #iomchess arbiter ) pic.twitter.com/xWjySG8g5L ¶
DB170921 Klaverkonserten « Just for you » ( solist Ellen Ugelvik ) ble en formidabel opplevelse med mengder av lydenergi som nesten får malingen i lokalet til å skalle av.
AP170919https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/yaBLg/Russland-granskerne-har-nettopp-gitt-Trump-to-darlige-nyheter Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170919https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/yaBLg/Russland-granskerne-har-nettopp-gitt-Trump-to-darlige-nyheter Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DB170918 Was it just me or did Alexander Skarsgard and Nicole Kidman kiss on the lips ? ! 😘 #Emmys pic.twitter.com/pgnWh1kEU1 ¶
AP170918https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/1K44e/For-12-ar-siden-ble-Trump-rasende-fordi-han-ikke-fikk-pusse-opp-FN-I-dag-haper-han-pa-en-ny-mulighet The United Nations has such great potential but right now it is just a club for people to get together, talk and have a good time.
DB170917 Canna believe Ronny Deila was just chilling in the family section hahahahahahaha @celticfc pic.twitter.com/079nCkxKlm ¶
DB170917 I bought a 'Rari just so I can go faster ( skrrt ) ¶
VG170916 I pressekonferansen foran denne returkampen klarte til og med Rockhold å lire av seg you're just an average bloke - I'm a fucking samurai.
VG170916 The " Why is he doing that " face ðŸ˜ðŸ˜‚ just having fun with all the photographs waiting down my hotel all day long ahah... https://t.co/E4sPel6Q95 ¶
AP170916https://www.aftenposten.no/kultur/i/WwM5j/Jan-Erik-Mikalsen-Klaverkonsert-Just-for-you----En-klaverkonsert-som-utforsker-darlig-smak | Jan Erik Mikalsen : Klaverkonsert Just for you - En klaverkonsert som utforsker dårlig smak ¶
DB170915 Fireball flew down carriage and we just jumped out open door. pic.twitter.com/pGbfotbfsJ ¶
AA170914 Du kan trolig med fordel samtidig tenke litt over hva som ligger i « I say there're no depressed words, just depressed minds ».
DA170912 Jeg synes hans engelske utgave ; « Just Noel » har blitt en utrolig vakker tekst, sier Gilje.
VG170911 Your just a shit meg as you were LG x ¶
AP170911https://www.aftenposten.no/viten/i/zm349/Hesteskokrabbens-lysebla-blod-redder-liv Aktivistgrupper i USA som ERDG ( Ecological Research & Development Group ) oppfordrer befolkningen til å snu krabbene riktig vei i gytesesongen med sitt Just flip ‘em-program.
DB170910 LOEVNDE STJERNE : Brittany Murphy avbildet med motspiller Ashton Kutcher på premieren til « Just Married » i 2003.
DA170908 « We may just survive/if the militia of the mind/arm against those climate blind », synger Tori Amos I « Up The Creek ».
AA170907 Foto : Just Loomis ¶
VG170906 Life is really so precious, I just got into a terrible accident and completely totaled my BMW M4 ¶
VG170906 I'm just happy both of us were ok.
DB170905 Just to clarify, the gesture tonight was a joke between me and my good friend Kyle Walker !
VG170904 To be clear, he's alive and well, just thousands of miles away for the next couple months.
DB170903 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DB170903 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DB170903 You in the club just to party, I'm there, I get paid a fee ¶
DB170903 Look, I might just chill in some BAPE, I might just chill with your boo ¶
DB170903 Look, I might just chill in some BAPE, I might just chill with your boo ¶
DB170903 I might just feel on your babe, my pussy feel like a lake ¶
AP170903https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/ejk3O/Nord-Korea-bekrefter-Testet-hydrogenbombe North Korea just stated that it is in the final stages of developing an ICBM-ready H-bomb.
AP170902https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/72jkV/USAs-justisdepartement-Ingen-bevis-for-at-Obama-avlyttet-telefoner-i-Trump-Tower Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170902https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/72jkV/USAs-justisdepartement-Ingen-bevis-for-at-Obama-avlyttet-telefoner-i-Trump-Tower Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DB170901 One last picture of the birthday girl.... Just to be clear this wasn't the palace opening the gates for Harper's birthday party, this was a tea party where us and other guests were invited so it was a beautiful thing to do with My mum, Harper plus a few school friends...
DB170831 Deadline day getting interesting and as agent just told me...
DB170831 " Daniel Levy's only just switched his phone on " #DeadlineDay ¶
DB170831 Deadline day getting interesting and as agent just told me...
DB170831 " Daniel Levy's only just switched his phone on " #DeadlineDay ¶
DB170830 Og vi hjelper andre mennesker til å forandre seg slik at de kan se flere sider av skjønnhet, sa « Just Gie Me a Reason»-sangeren som har blitt hyllet av fansen i ettertid for å lære datteren om et positivt kroppssyn.
AP170830https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/42mOV/Dodstallene-i-Houston-har-steget-til-18 Dear America - I am just going to leave this here for a while. https://t.co/rxZbGY1aya ¶
DB170829 Førstedama fra 1980-tallet hadde en enkel løsning på sin antidop-kampanje : « Just Say No ».
DB170828 Og vi hjelper andre mennesker til å forandre seg slik at de kan se flere sider av skjønnhet, sa « Just Gie Me a Reason»-sangeren som har blitt hyllet av fansen i ettertid, for å lære datteren om et positivt kroppssyn.
DB170828 She just want a ni * * * like me, you feelin' some way.
DB170828 Oh yeah, yeah, I just hit a lick and I know you feelin' some way.
DB170828 I just took that chick, and I know you feelin' some way.
VG170827 So many just drifting along, with no desire whatsoever ¶
VG170826 I am pleased to inform you that I have just granted a full Pardon to 85 year old American patriot Sheriff Joe Arpaio.
AP170825https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/J0Om7/Trump-truer-med-a-stenge-ned-staten-om-han-ikke-far-penger-til-a-bygge-muren Bill ( which just passed ) for easy approval.
AP170825https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/J0Om7/Krass-budsjettkrangel-mellom-Trump-og-hans-partifeller-skaper-bekymring-for-amerikansk-okonomi Bill ( which just passed ) for easy approval.
DB170824 The 2nd season of @TheLastKingdom based on Bernard Cornwell's Saxon series, was just as good as the first.
DB170823 » I just .....did y'all say blue racism ? ? ?
DA170823 Blant annet blir støttegruppen Raket-Madsen Støttegruppe oppløst i en ekstraordinær generalforsamling i slutten av september, opplyser foreningens avtroppende leder, Frederik Just .
AA170823 Blant annet blir støttegruppen Raket-Madsen Støttegruppe oppløst i en ekstraordinær generalforsamling i slutten av september, opplyser foreningens avtroppende leder, Frederik Just .
AA170823 Blant annet blir støttegruppen Raket-Madsen Støttegruppe oppløst i en ekstraordinær generalforsamling i slutten av september, opplyser foreningens avtroppende leder, Frederik Just .
VG170822 Til slutt ble bilen oppdaget rundt tre kilometer unna, i Sant Just Desvern.
NL170821 Vel nok er det ikke just noen arkitektonisk perle, men dyktige folk skaper arbeid, verdier og trivsel innenfor handel, industri, service og kunnskapsvirksomhet.
DA170821 Frank Ocean og T-skjorten med « Why be racist, sexist, homophobic, or transphobic when u could just be quiet ? ».
DA170821 Artisten Frank Ocean stilte på scenen i New York med en T-skjorte påskrevet ; « Why be racist, sexist, homophobic, or transphobic when u could just be quiet ? ».
DB170820 Slik innfrir du enkelt 150 000 i kredittkortgjeld ¶ JUST IN : President Trump will outline the US plan in Afghanistan in a speech Monday night, White House announces https://t.co/N6rWrq0A2I pic.twitter.com/tF0ZQe4kWZ ¶
VG170819 Bilen ble senere funnet i forstaden Sant Just Desvern.
DB170819 The terror attack in Barcelona is just the latest instance of a vehicle being used as a weapon.
AP170819https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/J0JXX/Slik-kan-den-hovedmistenkte-for-Barcelona-terroren-ha-sluppet-unna Torsdag kveld meldte politiet at en mulig terrormistenkt var drept i Sant Just Desvern utenfor byen.
AP170819https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/J0JXX/Slik-kan-den-hovedmistenkte-for-Barcelona-terroren-ha-sluppet-unna Politijakten stanser rett utenfor bygningskomplekset Walden i Sant Just Desvern.
AP170819https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/J0JXX/Slik-kan-den-hovedmistenkte-for-Barcelona-terroren-ha-sluppet-unna Politi omringer en Ford Focus i Sant Just Desvern torsdag kveld.
AP170819https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/J0JXX/Slik-kan-den-hovedmistenkte-for-Barcelona-terroren-ha-sluppet-unna En halvtime senere ble bilen og en død mann lokalisert i Sant Just Desvern, sørvest for Barcelona.
AP170819https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/J0JXX/Hovedmistenkt-for-Barcelona-terror-kan-fortsatt-vare-pa-frifot Torsdag kveld meldte politiet at en mulig terrormistenkt var drept i Sant Just Desvern utenfor byen.
AP170819https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/J0JXX/Hovedmistenkt-for-Barcelona-terror-kan-fortsatt-vare-pa-frifot Politijakten stanser rett utenfor bygningskomplekset Walden i Sant Just Desvern.
AP170819https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/J0JXX/Hovedmistenkt-for-Barcelona-terror-kan-fortsatt-vare-pa-frifot Politi omringer en Ford Focus i Sant Just Desvern torsdag kveld.
AP170819https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/J0JXX/Hovedmistenkt-for-Barcelona-terror-kan-fortsatt-vare-pa-frifot En halvtime senere ble bilen og en død mann lokalisert i Sant Just Desvern, sørvest for Barcelona.
AP170818https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/ldA5e/Slik-skjedde-terrorangrepet-i-Barcelona Siden avvises det at skytingen er knyttet til terrorhandlingen, men klokken 00.54 bekrefter politiet at èn person er skutt og drept etter å ha forsøkt å passere en kontrollpost ved Sant Just Desvern.
AP170818https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/ldA5e/Slik-skjedde-terrorangrepet-i-Barcelona En person mistenkt for å være innblandet i terrorangrepet i Barcelona ble skutt og drept av politiet etter en skuddveksling ved et kontrollpunkt i Sant Just Desvern.
AP170818https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/ldA5e/Slik-skjedde-terrorangrepet-i-Barcelona 22.31 : Det meldes om skyting i Sant Just Desvern utenfor Barcelona ¶
AA170818 En antatt gjerningsperson er skutt og drept av politiet i byen Sant Just Desvern, ifølge avisa La Vanguardia.
DA170817 En annen antatt gjerningsperson er skutt og drept av politiet i byen Sant Just Desvern, ifølge avisa La Vanguardia.
AA170817 En av de mistenkte er drept i en skuddveksling i byen Sant Just Desvern i nærheten av Barcelona, ifølge La Vanguardia.
AA170817 Just Unity, en organisasjon som har som formål å forebygge radikalisering og ekstremisme stiftes fredag.
VG170816 Trump just said there were " very fine people on both sides " in #Charlottesville.
SA170816 Yes we know that but Donald Trump just made it fashionable again !
AP170816https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/ballsport/Amerikansk-idrettsikon-langer-ut-mot-Trump--Han-har-gjort-hat-moderne-igjen-240469b.html Yes we know that but Donald Trump just made it fashionable again !
DB170815 - Da sa jeg at han burde sagt « Disneyland just got a new princess ! », sa Niklas til Dagbladet.
VG170813 Mars holdt en utsolgt konsert i Detroit lørdag kveld, og det var etter at Mars hadde avsluttet hoveddelen med « Just the Way You Are » at artisten fortalte fansen i salen at én million dollar av billettinntektene skulle gå til Community Foundation of Greater Flint, melder Billboard.
SA170813 Chelimo ( US ) just did what looked to be a cut throat gesture at the 5000m start line.
FV170813https://www.fvn.no/100Sport/andreidretter/Konkurrenten-ville-hedre-britenes-yndling-I-stedet-fikk-han-BBCs-TV-seere-mot-seg-240263b.html Chelimo ( US ) just did what looked to be a cut throat gesture at the 5000m start line.
AP170813https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/andreidretter/Konkurrenten-ville-hedre-britenes-yndling-I-stedet-fikk-han-BBCs-TV-seere-mot-seg-240263b.html Chelimo ( US ) just did what looked to be a cut throat gesture at the 5000m start line.
DB170812 Han hadde et giftig samarbeid med Just Fontaine, og gledet folket - kamp etter kamp.
DB170810 Okay so.. i dont know how to react to this, but I just met my biggest idol ever.
VG170806 So just found out why, even with white pieces !
DB170806 OG mer enn det : ¶ Just do it !
DB170806 Where I'm from we don't run, we just roll with the heat ¶
DB170806 Never need a girl to love me, I just need 'em fine ¶
DB170806 I feel just like Snoop on Andre Day ¶
DB170806 Don't drown in the brown, just drown in the sound ¶
SA170805 Sad behavior from the spectators at the #London2017 when @justingatlin just waxed @usainbolt ass. #hypocrisy ¶
DB170805 This picture and following text is about something that I have long carried with me but not until just recently realized about myself.
DB170805 It might not seem like a big thing but I've always credited myself on being comfortable in my own body and proud to be just me and not be ruled by others opinions.
DB170805 " It's not like before, when it was just young girls.
BT170805https://www.bt.no/100Sport/andreidretter/VMs-mest-forhatte-mann-vant-Her-hyller-han-Bolt-etter-sensasjonen-239806b.html Sad behavior from the spectators at the #London2017 when @justingatlin just waxed @usainbolt ass. #hypocrisy ¶
AP170805https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/andreidretter/Ble-mott-med-massiv-pipekonsert---sa-odela-han-Usain-Bolts-store-kveld-239806b.html Sad behavior from the spectators at the #London2017 when @justingatlin just waxed @usainbolt ass. #hypocrisy ¶
SA170804 Mo is too good, they just don't know how to shake him off or break him !
DB170804 Just Fontaine ¶
BT170804https://www.bt.no/100Sport/andreidretter/Stjernen-fikk-VM-stadion-til-a-koke_-men-oppforselen-hans-skaper-reaksjoner--Hvorfor-gjor-han-dette-239760b.html Mo is too good, they just don't know how to shake him off or break him !
AP170804https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/andreidretter/Stjernen-fikk-VM-stadion-til-a-koke_-men-oppforselen-hans-skaper-reaksjoner--Hvorfor-gjor-han-dette-239760b.html Mo is too good, they just don't know how to shake him off or break him !
VG170803 They look like fools and are just wasting time......
VG170803 The new Rasmussen Poll, one of the most accurate in the 2016 Election, just out with a Trump 50 % Approval Rating.
DB170803 You see, there is just so much of our beautiful earth out there that most never experience for themselves.
DB170803 I just said the wrong name.. had to bone up on two episodes I hadn't seen too, so got a bit befuddled haha ¶
DB170803 Cersi the daughter of The MadKing 😵 I think Kristian just dropped a [ email protected ] https://t.co/kjPGqrHaPS ¶
AA170802 - Look, everybody just laughs at that !
DB170801 Mexico was just ranked the second deadliest country in the world, after only Syria.
AP170731https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/i/AAw1q/USA-er-svart-frustrert-over-FN-Tror-ikke-flere-krisemoter-om-Nord-Korea-vil-ha-effekt Trump ( @realDonaldTrump ) July 29, 2017 ¶... they do NOTHING for us with North Korea, just talk.
DB170730 JUST IN : Anthony Scaramucci's wife gave birth to a baby boy on Monday, just days before news of their divorce broke https://t.co/af251PDCnT pic.twitter.com/Ykh1mILJBU ¶
DB170730 JUST IN : Anthony Scaramucci's wife gave birth to a baby boy on Monday, just days before news of their divorce broke https://t.co/af251PDCnT pic.twitter.com/Ykh1mILJBU ¶
VG170728 I am pleased to inform you that I have just named General/Secretary John F Kelly as White House Chief of Staff.
DB170728 I am pleased to inform you that I have just named General/Secretary John F Kelly as White House Chief of Staff.
DB170728 I just want to tell the transgender community that I love you and you ARE supported no matter what. #ProtectTransTroops ¶
DA170728 Butler maler også popen i et dunkelt slør som syder og bobler av Depeche Mode : « Saying / God, make me famous / If you can't just make it painless / Just make it painless ».
DA170728 Butler maler også popen i et dunkelt slør som syder og bobler av Depeche Mode : « Saying / God, make me famous / If you can't just make it painless / Just make it painless ».
AA170728 I am pleased to inform you that I have just named General/Secretary John F Kelly as White House Chief of Staff.
DB170724 I honestly feel so robbed that I just watched an hour of a stupid show to see Michael Phelps race a FAKE shark. #fakenews ¶
DB170723 Just hope it's not like the time we had to change shirts at half time ¶
SA170722 Just wanted to share this with you all !
DB170722 He is amazing in our film @lastrampagefilm I stayed late just to watch him work with his friend @bruce.davison.
BT170722https://www.bt.no/100Sport/sykkel/Sykkelstjerne-bruker-Facebook-til-a-forklare-hvorfor-han-prioriterer-Bergen-239108b.html Just wanted to share this with you all !
AP170722https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/sykkel/Sykkelstjerne-bruker-Facebook-til-a-forklare-hvorfor-han-prioriterer-Bergen-239108b.html Just wanted to share this with you all !
VG170721 BESTE LÅT : « When The World Was At War Before, We Just Kept Dancing » ¶
VG170720 Chester just told me how happy he was...
VG170720 The ABC/Washington Post Poll, even though almost 40% is not bad at this time, was just about the most inaccurate poll around election time !
VG170719 We just passed amendment that grants permanent resident status to #CharlieGard and family so Charlie can get the medical treatment he needs.
DB170718 #Repost @cash_warren Just finished watching my big girl in her first summer play.
DB170714 I just bought : 'Can I Speak to Someone in Charge?' by Emily Clarkson via @AmazonUK https://t.co/ubwq4q6fbI ¶
SA170713 They didn't come off... they just ruined somebody's picnic.
SA170713 Actually, just seen a replay.
FV170713https://www.fvn.no/100Sport/sykkel/Froomes-piknik-tabbe-vakte-oppsikt-Rivalenes-reaksjon-far-TV-2-ekspert-til-a-stusse-238730b.html They didn't come off... they just ruined somebody's picnic.
FV170713https://www.fvn.no/100Sport/sykkel/Froomes-piknik-tabbe-vakte-oppsikt-Rivalenes-reaksjon-far-TV-2-ekspert-til-a-stusse-238730b.html Actually, just seen a replay.
DB170713 Bandet Coldplay er for tiden på Europaturné etter et brakår med låter som « Something Just Like This » og « A Head Full of Dreams » på hitlistene.
BT170713https://www.bt.no/100Sport/sykkel/Froomes-piknik-tabbe-vakte-oppsikt-Rivalenes-reaksjon-far-TV-2-ekspert-til-a-stusse-238730b.html They didn't come off... they just ruined somebody's picnic.
BT170713https://www.bt.no/100Sport/sykkel/Froomes-piknik-tabbe-vakte-oppsikt-Rivalenes-reaksjon-far-TV-2-ekspert-til-a-stusse-238730b.html Actually, just seen a replay.
AP170713https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/sykkel/Froomes-piknik-tabbe-vakte-oppsikt-Rivalenes-reaksjon-far-TV-2-ekspert-til-a-stusse-238730b.html They didn't come off... they just ruined somebody's picnic.
AP170713https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/sykkel/Froomes-piknik-tabbe-vakte-oppsikt-Rivalenes-reaksjon-far-TV-2-ekspert-til-a-stusse-238730b.html Actually, just seen a replay.
VG170711 Speechless, not just at the remark being made but also at the reported lack of a reaction from the Tories there.
SA170711 A Chelsea - player has just scored for Norway vs France.
DB170711 Bauer also just said to Peeters on Eurosport " he punched me but i'll punch back tomorrow " ¶
DB170711 Just got word that we lost @nelsanellisofficial.
BT170711https://www.bt.no/100Sport/fotball/Norge-hevet-seg-i-EM-generalproven-238645b.html A Chelsea - player has just scored for Norway vs France.
AP170711https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/fotball/Norge-med-sterk-generalprove-Sikret-uavgjort-etter-sen-scoring-mot-EM-favoritt-238645b.html A Chelsea - player has just scored for Norway vs France.
VG170709 I just gave Rob Kardashian notice that we'll be in court Monday seeking restraining orders against him.
SA170709 Just want to say a massive thank you to everybody at @manchesterunited.
AP170709https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/fotball/Lagkompisens-fine-hilsen-til-Rooney--En-dag-kan-jeg-fortelle-barnebarna-mine-om-deg-238559b.html Just want to say a massive thank you to everybody at @manchesterunited.
VG170708 Things are starting to kick in now, and we have just begun !
DB170708 Just got word that we lost @nelsanellisofficial.
AA170708 For ikke lenge siden kom han ut med sin nye låt, « That's just the truth ». 2. juli kom musikkvideoen til låten.
DB170707 Just a devastating scene at Wimbledon as Bethanie Mattek-Sands goes down with an injury. pic.twitter.com/kqY6wQAcbS ¶
DB170707 She just has that thing, you know I can't describe it.
SA170706 Se hendelsen her ( vi advarer mot sterke inntrykk ) : ¶ Just a devastating scene at Wimbledon as Bethanie Mattek-Sands goes down with an injury. pic.twitter.com/kqY6wQAcbS ¶
SA170706 Am just devastated about Bethanie Mattek Sands and her injury today - we are all behind you, hoping for the best- lots of love, m.
DA170706 Han har blant annet figurert på Just for Laughs Comedy Festival i Canada, International Comedy Festival i Nederland og reist rundt i Irak og Afghanistan for å underholde militært personell.
BT170706https://www.bt.no/100Sport/andreidretter/Tennisstjernen-skrek-ut-i-panikk--Hjelp-meg_-var-sa-snill-238429b.html Se hendelsen her ( vi advarer mot sterke inntrykk ) : ¶ Just a devastating scene at Wimbledon as Bethanie Mattek-Sands goes down with an injury. pic.twitter.com/kqY6wQAcbS ¶
BT170706https://www.bt.no/100Sport/andreidretter/Tennisstjernen-skrek-ut-i-panikk--Hjelp-meg_-var-sa-snill-238429b.html Am just devastated about Bethanie Mattek Sands and her injury today - we are all behind you, hoping for the best- lots of love, m.
AP170706https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/andreidretter/Tennisstjernen-skrek-ut-i-panikk--Hjelp-meg_-var-sa-snill-238429b.html Se hendelsen her ( vi advarer mot sterke inntrykk ) : ¶ Just a devastating scene at Wimbledon as Bethanie Mattek-Sands goes down with an injury. pic.twitter.com/kqY6wQAcbS ¶
AP170706https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/andreidretter/Tennisstjernen-skrek-ut-i-panikk--Hjelp-meg_-var-sa-snill-238429b.html Am just devastated about Bethanie Mattek Sands and her injury today - we are all behind you, hoping for the best- lots of love, m.
DB170705 Sometimes you just post a picture cause your girlfriend thinks you look hot in it !
VG170704 Jury just came into the pressroom. @petosagan is disqualified from the @LeTour https://t.co/YmCS2cA86I ¶
VG170704 LITE KONSTRUKTIVT : Yousef Assidiq i Just Unity mener Abid Raja viser lite innsikt når han stempler radikaliserte muslimer som tapere.
VG170704 Dette utspillet får Yousef Assidiq, daglig leder i anti-ekstremismeorganisasjonen Just Unity, til å reagere kraftig.
DB170704 North Korea has just launched another missile.
DB170704 North Korea has just launched another missile.
AP170704https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/Analytikere-mener-Nord-Koreas-siste-rakett-test-viser-at-landet-har-kapasitet-til-a-ramme-USA-624534b.html North Korea has just launched another missile.
VG170703 " VAR have just reviewed your goal in '86 " " And ? " " They've allowed it ! " https://t.co/2Yj2PzLeFW ¶
VG170703 Sjekk også : Om du ennå ikke har lest « Bienes historie » av Maja Lunde, romanen hele verden snakker om, just do it !
AA170703 Kjøpmann Just Hansen ( ca. 1732-1802 ) var en av Trondheims større manufakturhandlere i siste del av 1700-tallet, og hadde sin forretningsgård, som ble ødelagt ved bybrannen 24. april 1841, der hvor Olav Tryggvasons gt. 31 ligger i dag.
AA170703 Just Hansen.
DB170702 Just evacuated from 4 World Trade Center.
DB170702 Just crashed the red carpet as @hannibalburess #standIn #bodyDouble #whichIsWhich #partyCrasher #redcarpet #weAllLookAlikeRight ?
DB170702 Det händer så mycket fantastiskt i Indien just nu ! ❤ ¶
VG170701 Husker du fargeklatten Marshawn Lynch, som er mest kjent for sitt intervju der han svarer « I'm just here so I won't get fined » på samtlige spørsmål ?
DB170701 « Roughly translated as « free, air, life », friluftsliv is rooted in Norwegian culture and tells us that the key to our wellbeing lies, not just outdoors, but in a close connection to nature.
DB170701 If you can see this, just know I love and miss you dearly https://t.co/2s6A7OAGq6 ¶ - donal logue ( @donallogue ) June 30, 2017 ¶
DB170630 I tiden etter « Frustrerte fruer » har Cross vært se i forskjellige serier og filmer, deriblant « Fatrick », « Just Peck » og « Bringing up Bobby ».
SA170628 Best bit of Garcia report is FIFA sleaze Leoz asking FA for a knighthood, being told that might be hard then just shrugging and walking off ¶
AP170628 Best bit of Garcia report is FIFA sleaze Leoz asking FA for a knighthood, being told that might be hard then just shrugging and walking off ¶
VG170627 Just came from WH. @realDonaldTrump is open to making bill better.
DB170627 Siste sjanse på bonus-potten med Europa League og Norsk Tipping-ligaen ¶ JUST IN : Norway's National Security Authority says ransomware attack ongoing, affects 'one international company' ¶
DB170625 « I tell you, I've been up in that room looking out those windows every night here, and just thinking...
DB170625 . It's just one story.
VG170622 Greens @larissawaters just became the first women in Australian parliament to give a speech while breast feeding. https://t.co/UDjBiY8HQM ¶
VG170622 And my partner in crime moved her own motion just before mine, bless her ¶
DB170622 And my partner in crime moved her own motion just before mine, bless her ¶
VG170621 And friends just can't be found - Kelly Jones ( Stereophonics ) ¶
DB170621 Just left Intel comm & informed meeting 2day with @IvankaTrump blowing up twitter over alleged failed hug !
DB170620 Just FYI. 💠- A post shared by Meredith Salenger ( @meredithsalenger ) on Jun 11, 2017 at 9:03pm PDT ¶
DB170620 My little brother is just the best haha ¶
DB170617 Jag är så oerhört stolt över att få dela min vardag och livets alla med och motgångar med just dig vid min sida.
DB170616 The President of the United States just blocked me on Twitter because I hurt his feelings.
DB170616 But it's mostly just nuts ! #ParisAgreement #ParisAccord ¶
VG170615 Kramnik : " It would be nice by some miracle to get to the first place for one day... just for fun !
VG170615 Be for Steve ! Just left hospital.
AP170615https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/Scalise-operert-for-tredje-gang-etter-skyteepisoden-pa-baseballbanen-623318b.html Just left hospital.
AP170615 Just left hospital.
AP170615 Just left hospital.
DB170614 JUST IN : Bernie Sanders says alleged gunman volunteered on his campaign, condemns action in strongest possible terms https://t.co/oPSs184okg pic.twitter.com/1l5dlXrc79 ¶
AP170613 Rick Just ( 67 ) fikk solcellepaneler installert på taket sitt i Boise, Idaho i fjor.
FV170609 Wow just saw this... not sure what to think of it.
FV170609 That is just before it started, however, Hawsawi - the captain - continued to stretch and jog on spot during the minute.
AP170609https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/To-vinnere-og-fire-tapere-etter-Comey-horingen-622857b.html Paul Ryan's takeaway on Comey's testimony : Trump is " just new at this " https://t.co/oxzyJuNEQV ¶
AP170609 Paul Ryan's takeaway on Comey's testimony : Trump is " just new at this " https://t.co/oxzyJuNEQV ¶
SA170608 Wow just saw this... not sure what to think of it.
SA170608 That is just before it started, however, Hawsawi - the captain - continued to stretch and jog on spot during the minute.
DB170608 It was just for me to do the last 200m.
DB170608 Wow just saw this... not sure what to think of it.
AP170608 Wow just saw this... not sure what to think of it.
AP170608 That is just before it started, however, Hawsawi - the captain - continued to stretch and jog on spot during the minute.
VG170607 Just got off phone w/Writer & Director of musical.
DB170607 Mili, don't EVER let anyone tell you that you aren't perfect just as you are.i won championships with short hair https://t.co/WlfL3EIPic ¶
DB170607 Mot slutten av konserten stemte også Coldplay i med den legendariske Oasis-låta « Don't Look Back In Anger », i tillegg til « Fix You », « Viva La Vida » og « Something Just Like This ».
DB170607 Mot slutten av konserten stemte også Coldplay i med den legendariske Oasis-låta « Don't Look Back In Anger », i tillegg til « Fix You », « Viva La Vida » og « Something Just Like This ».
AP170607 JUST IN : James Comey will stop short of saying Pres.
DB170604 Mot slutten av konserten stemte også Coldplay i med den legendariske Oasis-låta « Don't Look Back In Anger », i tillegg til « Fix You », « Viva La Vida » og « Something Just Like This ».
DA170604 De avsluttet så med « Something Just Like This ».
VG170603 Refrenget der Halsey synger « If I keep my eyes closed he looks just like you/But he won't stay/They never do » er hjerteskjærende og fengende på én gang.
SA170603 My adulation for @SergioRamos just took a rather large dive.
BT170603 My adulation for @SergioRamos just took a rather large dive.
AP170603 My adulation for @SergioRamos just took a rather large dive.
BT170602 Eller for å si som min tjommi Ronan : « life is a rollercoaster, just gotta ride it ».
VG170601 I have now fully reviewed the mkting for Red Shoes, I am just as appalled and angry as everyone else, this wasn't approved by me or my team ¶
FV170531 Som styremedlemmer er Eivind Gjemdal, Anita Schumacher og Just Ebbesen oppnevnt.
DN170531 Som styremedlemmer er Eivind Gjemdal, Anita Schumacher og Just Ebbesen oppnevnt.
DB170531 Massive explosion just shattered all the windows and glass in our bureau #Kabul ¶
DB170531 " And just before you serve it, you hit it with a dash of #Covfefe " pic.twitter.com/fm9CAF4Iyz ¶
AP170531https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/Trump-nyord-skaper-internett-entusiasme-og-ordbok-oppforing-622248b.html My dad just bought the CA license plate " COVFEFE. " #covfefe pic.twitter.com/WT5bXDTRN3 ¶
AP170531 My dad just bought the CA license plate " COVFEFE. " #covfefe pic.twitter.com/WT5bXDTRN3 ¶
AA170531 Som styremedlemmer er Eivind Gjemdal, Anita Schumacher og Just Ebbesen oppnevnt.
VG170530 Etter uttaket i dag la en storfornøyd Johnsen ut følgende på sin Twitter-profil : ¶ Just got the call up for Norway.
DB170530 mai 2017 ¶ @Carra23 have you ever just chilled in your living room like this with a prem medal on your neck 🐸 pic.twitter.com/J4tDHUKfl0 ¶
VG170528 deputy was just in the way, and after all this he meant to commit suicide by cop. https://t.co/ZebieSQkdR ¶
SA170528 He's just 16 years old !
SA170528 Has one family ever had 3 members go sub 4 in the mile on same day like the Ingebrigtsen family just did @nikepreclassic ? #bennettsdidnot ¶
FV170528 He's just 16 years old !
FV170528 Has one family ever had 3 members go sub 4 in the mile on same day like the Ingebrigtsen family just did @nikepreclassic ? #bennettsdidnot ¶
DB170528 Justin Trudeau looks like The Bachelor and Macron has just stolen him away for a second. pic.twitter.com/tXLdSrD02j ¶
BT170528 He's just 16 years old !
BT170528 Has one family ever had 3 members go sub 4 in the mile on same day like the Ingebrigtsen family just did @nikepreclassic ? #bennettsdidnot ¶
AP170528 He's just 16 years old !
AP170528 Has one family ever had 3 members go sub 4 in the mile on same day like the Ingebrigtsen family just did @nikepreclassic ? #bennettsdidnot ¶
VG170526 People just want to laugh... https://t.co/dKNC6rbdJ5 ¶
AA170526 Just saying...
DB170525 Greg Gianforte just body slammed me and broke my glasses ¶
AP170525 Greg Gianforte just body slammed me and broke my glasses ¶
DB170524 This picture and following text is about something that I have long carried with me but not until just recently realized about myself.
DB170524 It might not seem like a big thing but I've always credited myself on being comfortable in my own body and proud to be just me and not be ruled by others opinions.
DB170524 Just got back from a weekend in New Orleans to see my old friend @TomCruise and discuss a little Top Gun 2. pic.twitter.com/vA2xK7S7JS ¶
SA170522 Nylander just tackled Lundqvist like it was fourth and goal.
SA170522 Nylander just killed the King !
AP170522 Nylander just tackled Lundqvist like it was fourth and goal.
AP170522 Nylander just killed the King !
SA170521 Just when you thought nothing else could go wrong... the Rio 2016 medals have started rusting... https://t.co/KuA6ui9S9y ¶
FV170521https://www.fvn.no/100Sport/idrettspolitikk/Utovere-har-sendt-130-medaljer-i-retur-til-OL-arrangoren--Det-er-pinlig-235932b.html Just when you thought nothing else could go wrong... the Rio 2016 medals have started rusting... https://t.co/KuA6ui9S9y ¶
FV170521 Just when you thought nothing else could go wrong... the Rio 2016 medals have started rusting... https://t.co/KuA6ui9S9y ¶
BT170521https://www.bt.no/100Sport/idrettspolitikk/Utovere-har-sendt-130-medaljer-i-retur-til-OL-arrangoren--Det-er-pinlig-235932b.html Just when you thought nothing else could go wrong... the Rio 2016 medals have started rusting... https://t.co/KuA6ui9S9y ¶
BT170521 Just when you thought nothing else could go wrong... the Rio 2016 medals have started rusting... https://t.co/KuA6ui9S9y ¶
AP170521https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/idrettspolitikk/Utovere-har-sendt-130-medaljer-i-retur-til-OL-arrangoren--Det-er-pinlig-235932b.html Just when you thought nothing else could go wrong... the Rio 2016 medals have started rusting... https://t.co/KuA6ui9S9y ¶
AP170521 Just when you thought nothing else could go wrong... the Rio 2016 medals have started rusting... https://t.co/KuA6ui9S9y ¶
DB170520 We get fancy by getting out of our pj's, thrown in the same chair while mom just throws the sticker on us.
SA170519 - « Just one more kriminal who want bother the rich anymore.
DB170519 mintes han at de først hadde vært på et utested for å danse, før de dro videre for å se på et hus Hawn holdt på å renovere, ifølge Just Jared.
SA170518 If you're finally gonna allow retrospectives just let refs be overruled more generally.
BT170518 If you're finally gonna allow retrospectives just let refs be overruled more generally.
AP170518 If you're finally gonna allow retrospectives just let refs be overruled more generally.
DB170516 Get a man who looks at you the way the new korean president's bodyguard looks at a man moving sort of suspiciously just out of frame https://t.co/LwpdilhrRb ¶
AP170516 WH comms staffers just put the TVs on super loud after we could hear yelling coming from room w / Bannon, Spicer, Sanders ¶
DB170514 mai 2017 ¶ @inrng @mmcyclist It was stopped just after a right bend, we couldn't see it till the last moment and could only shout ¶
NL170513 Like me, there's fat just leaking out of this salmon :x pic.twitter.com/UiGMcVY4TJ ¶
DB170513 Instead, I lumped them with the high-visibility malingerers, just looking to get high.
VG170512 Også rommene er innredet etter ulik tematikk som « Just Heaven », « Caveman » og « Love Nest ».
DB170511 Just heading to Westfield to get some Nespresso pods #lilbowwow ¶
VG170510 Toni Kroos misplaced just three passes vs.
VG170510 I was just informed that at the age of 43, I am TOO OLD to play the wife of a 57 year old.
VG170510 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
VG170510 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170510https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/Derfor-fikk-FBI-direktoren-sparken-620873b.html Perhaps Trump just ran a great campaign ?
AP170510 Perhaps Trump just ran a great campaign ?
VG170509 Foto : Lionel Bonaventure, AFP ¶ « Just got rammed on purpose by an impatient driver who followed me onto the pavement !
VG170509 Just got rammed on purpose by an impatient driver who followed me onto the pavement !
SA170509 Just got rammed on purpose by an impatient driver who followed me onto the pavement !
FV170509https://www.fvn.no/100Sport/sykkel/Chris-Froome--En-bilist-kjorte-meg-ned-med-vilje-235271b.html Just got rammed on purpose by an impatient driver who followed me onto the pavement !
FV170509 Just got rammed on purpose by an impatient driver who followed me onto the pavement !
DB170509 Just got rammed on purpose by an impatient driver who followed me onto the pavement !
BT170509 Just got rammed on purpose by an impatient driver who followed me onto the pavement !
AP170509https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/sykkel/Chris-Froome--En-bilist-kjorte-meg-ned-med-vilje-235271b.html Just got rammed on purpose by an impatient driver who followed me onto the pavement !
AP170509 Just got rammed on purpose by an impatient driver who followed me onto the pavement !
VG170508 Al-Nahis forlovede, Yousef Bartho Assidiq, leder for Just Unity, som jobber med å forebygge radikalisering og ekstremisme blant ungdom, reagerer sterkt på brevene som har kommet hjem til familien.
DB170508 - NOS ( @NOS ) May 7, 2017 ¶ Just received this from a friend.
DB170507 Like somethin' you ride a sled down, I just want that head » ¶
DB170506 But thats just me pic.twitter.com/AA4EUAOJ02 ¶ - #BTSBBMAs2017 ( @aigootaetaelien ) 3. mai 2017 ¶
DB170505 - Et godt eksempel for voksne ¶ @bbcmtd i'm not crying, it's just allergies ¶ - cx ( @cxcope ) 3. mai 2017 ¶
DB170505 » @bbcmtd just love the way other kids hugged her and showed their affection to her 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻❤️ ¶ - sampath Panda⚡🇮🇳 ( @PandaSampath ) 3. mai 2017 ¶
AP170504 This is just the beginning - much more to follow ¶
AA170502 Foto : Glen Musk, Adresseavisen ¶ « Just listen to the music of the traffic in the city... » sang Petula Clark i hitlåten « Downtown » fra 1964.
DB170501 I'm going to just breathe. #cancerslayer ¶
DB170501 That's right folks for just $10k, you too can have the " refugee fleeing war torn region " treatment at #fyrefestival pic.twitter.com/RqYzGq0Yg5 ¶ - 👌🏻Garrett Garner🎺 ( @garrettgarner12 ) 28. april 2017 ¶
DB170429 Isak synes han og Sana for en gangs skyld bør snakke om noe annet enn biologi i biologi-chaten deres, og spør hva hun vet om Evens gamle venn Mikael, sånn helt tilfeldigvis, ut av det blå, just making conversation.
DB170429 Even gjør den greia si der han dukker opp ved skapene og sier « halla », også spør han sånn helt tilfeldigvis, ut av det blå, just making conversation, om hva hun har sagt til Isak om Mikael.
DB170425 AND just casually dippin' around a fireplace.
DB170424 He's just a bit of a dickhead.
DB170423 Matthew Rees, of @SwanHarrierDev, you've just encompassed everything that's so special about the #LondonMarathon.
DB170421 Two of the boys were just babies.
DB170421 I just spent sixty days in the jailhouse ¶
DB170421 💕 Och tack alla ICA-handlare och bokhandlare som just nu gör ett fantastiskt jobb med boken ! #ReklamfilmenSomFörsvann #ICA ¶
VG170420 Failing @nytimes, which has been calling me wrong for two years, just got caught in a big lie concerning New England Patriots visit to W.H.
VG170419 Bayern's 2 - 1 also offside, Sky Germany just showed.
AP170419https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/Valgsensasjon-30-arig-fersking-har-satt-en-stokk-i-Trump-og-Det-hvite-hus-619436b.html Just learned that Jon @Ossoff, who is running for Congress in Georgia, doesn't even live in the district.
AP170419 Just learned that Jon @Ossoff, who is running for Congress in Georgia, doesn't even live in the district.
DB170417 It's just wrong.
DB170417 I just love pot.
DB170417 A message was just patched up to the cockpit for you.
DB170416 Att nu ha fått uppleva två fullsatta öststatsderbyn är en ynnest som gör mig tårögd men också missmodig över den sjuka värld vi just nu lever i och det hat som växer fram.
DB170416 🌸 Just Married ! 🌸#HappilyEverNewman pic.twitter.com/P66lcrfSeT ¶
AP170416https://www.aftenposten.no/norge/Over-til-DAB-pa-hytta--men-har-dere-dekning-619295b.html Her lytter Rolf Just Nilsen på Ønskekonserten sammen med datteren.
AP170416 Her lytter Rolf Just Nilsen på Ønskekonserten sammen med datteren.
SA170414 Sorry to share the Sun but it is important for people to see just how despicable the publshed Mackenzie article is. pic.twitter.com/5X0l9qlEQl ¶
FV170414 Sorry to share the Sun but it is important for people to see just how despicable the publshed Mackenzie article is. pic.twitter.com/5X0l9qlEQl ¶
DB170414 Sorry to share the Sun but it is important for people to see just how despicable the publshed Mackenzie article is. pic.twitter.com/5X0l9qlEQl ¶
BT170414 Sorry to share the Sun but it is important for people to see just how despicable the publshed Mackenzie article is. pic.twitter.com/5X0l9qlEQl ¶
AP170414 Sorry to share the Sun but it is important for people to see just how despicable the publshed Mackenzie article is. pic.twitter.com/5X0l9qlEQl ¶
VG170413 We just lost one of the funniest most real brothers of all time.
DB170413 @business just embarrassing Stoltenberg sounds like a professional Trump sounds like a car salesman ¶
DB170413 » I just watched the Nandi Cain video.
VG170410 WHAT IS THIS FUCKERY I JUST WANNA WATCH SKAM ¶ - lucy ( @savingisak )10.04.17, 01:29 ¶
DB170410 Kleve påpeker at musikken til klippet, som også blir spilt baklengs, er Cat Stevens versjon av « Don't let me be misunderstood », slik at de siste ordene i klippet blir : « I'm just a soul who's intentions are good.
DA170410 Innimellom kastet han den himmelhøyt i været, kikket ikke etter den en gang, men grep den just i det rette øyeblikk, nettopp idet den skulle til å smelle rett i asfalten.
DB170409 Men allerede som fjortenåring hadde Octave markert seg som en særdeles begavet rapper i tradisjonen etter Lil Boosie, med ærlige tekster som går rett på sak : « I'm okay, don't worry about me, I'm in God's hand / I just hope that the world understand who I am / Ambition !
DB170409 I know that feelin' that you feelin' and I love you, fam ¶ Just like a peanut butter jelly, my nigga in a jam ¶
DB170409 I just hit my cousin G1 today, through the e-mail ¶
DB170409 Some things never change, just the number.
DB170409 Siden 2015 var han vært i et forhold med skuespiller Rebecca Rittenhouse ( 28 ) - kjent fra blant annet serien « The Mindy Project », skriver Just Jared.
DB170408 Just in case anyone needs a place to stay because of the travel chaos, we're in downtown #Stockholm and our door is open. #OpenStockholm ¶
DB170407 Kleve påpeker at musikken til klippet, som også blir spilt baklengs, er Cat Stevens versjon av « Don't let me be misunderstood », slik at de siste ordene i klippet blir : « I'm just a soul who's intentions are good.
DA170407 I'm just a song and dance man, sier Tillman.
AP170407 I guess Trump wasn't " Putin's puppet " after all, he was just another deep state/Neo-Con puppet.
AP170407 Why can't we just be quiet and, if we attack at all, catch them by surprise ?
AP170407 We should stay the hell out of Syria, the " rebels " are just as bad as the current regime.
DB170406 Russia has just banned Putin in drag pics !
DB170405 I låta synger hun blant annet « I wake up just to sleep with you / I open my eyes so I can see it's you / And I live so I can die with you ».
DB170405 Now that Kendall Jenner and Pepsi have solved police brutality, we just need Jared Kushner and Coke to solve the Mideast peace problem. pic.twitter.com/yAGCtKO7uu ¶
AP170331 Men Nasjonal Fronts kasserer Wallerand de Saint Just avviste artikkelen i Mediapart som oppspinn.
AA170331 Såfremt hun ikke « Just missed the train ».
DB170330 Such a rise in partisanship comes at the worst possible time, just as these protections are needed most.
DB170328 WATCH : Trump last year : If I'm POTUS I don't think I'd see any of my golf courses again, I just want to stay in WH and " work in my ass off " pic.twitter.com/4nOtG7BavO ¶
DB170327 Just a top as a dress.
DB170327 Tree down just outside the ABC Mackay building !
DB170327 So many people have said I look too thin in my recent episodes of #WHATSMYSNACK Some have gone as far as to say I look " skeletal " Well, just because I am a male doesn't mean I'm impervious to your whispers.
DB170324 Lengthy standing ovation from the Freedom Caucus when @POTUS walked into the Cabinet Room just now.
DB170324 Just thought id let you know a little something about me #truth #princess #BAP #teamthis ¶
AP170324 President Trump just called me.
AP170324 " We just pulled it, " he tells me.
DB170321 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DB170321 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170321 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170321 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170320https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/Fem-ting-vi-larte-etter-horingen-om-Trumps-Russland-forbindelser-617534b.html Trey Gowdy just made the case for prosecuting reporters who publish leaks https://t.co/Yxax3AlPnS pic.twitter.com/OGWkPljZVk ¶
AP170320 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170320 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170320 Trey Gowdy just made the case for prosecuting reporters who publish leaks https://t.co/Yxax3AlPnS pic.twitter.com/OGWkPljZVk ¶
DB170317 Just confirmed - everyone taken off the mountain ok - rescue team and guides here were brilliant.
DA170317 Ikke nødvendigvis nye resirkulerte utgaver av « I Just Can't Get Enough » som Meny eller H & M kan bruke i reklamefilmer, men noe som bare er litt mer fengende ?
DB170316 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DB170316 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DB170316 - Da sa jeg at han burde sagt « Disneyland just got a new princess ! ».
AP170316https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/Dette-er-historien-bak-Trumps-anklager-om-at-Obama-skal-ha-overvaket-ham-Leste-om-det-i-avisen-og-sa-det-pa-TV-617260b.html Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170316https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/Dette-er-historien-bak-Trumps-anklager-om-at-Obama-skal-ha-overvaket-ham-Leste-om-det-i-avisen-og-sa-det-pa-TV-617260b.html Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170316 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170316 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170316 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170316 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170316 Kjent for sine roller i flere tv-serier og filmer, som That '70s show, Two and a half men, Dude, Where's My Car ?, Just Married og Killers.
VG170315 Let's just say my questions about Russian financial connections burn hotter than ever.
DB170315 Når det gjelder Harrods sin prising, synes jeg det reflekterer veldig godt at varehuset har forstått konseptet ; at dette ikke er « just another bottle of water ».
AP170315 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170315 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DB170314 ) I was in sensory overload 🎥🙄🤦🏼‍♀️ Today also happened to be the first day since I've been here the sun came out 🌄We couldn't see it because it was behind the mountains, but the sky stayed pink for a few hours and that just added to the gorgeous backdrop #firstdayofsun #mountains #orca #norway #wildorcas #snow #waves #sail #vikings #comesailawaywithme
DB170314 Og for dem som lurer, slik ser brødrene ut i dag : ¶ @chelzzz21 They just announced a 25th anniversary world tour !
VG170313 I'd bet a good lawyer could make a great case out of the fact that President Obama was tapping my phones in October, just prior to Election !
DB170313 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DB170313 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170313 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
AP170313 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
VG170312 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
VG170312 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
VG170311 Just received from Judge Robart.
AP170311 Hun snakket til en av danserne sine : " You just have to get crazier.
DB170310 I urge all Americans who supported me to join me in not just congratulating him, but offering our next president our good will and earnest effort to find ways to come together to find the necessary compromises to bridge our differences and help restore our prosperity, defend our security in a dangerous world, and leave our children and grandchildren a str
VG170309 What have we just seen ? ! ? !
VG170308 I have just been informed that the beautiful Tieqa tad-Dwejra in #Gozo has collapsed.
DB170308 A post shared by Taylor Swift ( @taylorswift ) on Oct 27, 2011 at 7:03pm PDT ¶ Just got to Vegas..
DB170308 A post shared by Taylor Swift ( @taylorswift ) on Jan 6, 2017 at 3:55am PST ¶ g2g brb just gonna make up an interpretive dance to this magnificent bop for the ages ELLA I LOVE YOU ¶
VG170307 Det er Daily Mail som gjengir fra Lily Collins' selvbiografi, « No Shame, No Regrets, Just Me ».
VG170307 Just another terrible decision !
DB170307 North Korea just stated that it is in the final stages of developing a nuclear weapon capable of reaching parts of the U.S.
VG170306 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
VG170306 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
VG170306 I'd bet a good lawyer could make a great case out of the fact that President Obama was tapping my phones in October, just prior to Election !
DB170306 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DB170306 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DB170306 I'd bet a good lawyer could make a great case out of the fact that President Obama was tapping my phones in October, just prior to Election !
DB170306 I should be crying, but I just can't let it show.
DB170306 Just make it go away now.
VG170305 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
VG170305 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DN170305 « Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my « wires tapped » in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DN170305 Just found out that Obama had my « wires tapped » in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DA170305 Den har for lengst brutt, men likevel gjør det inntrykk å høre tekstlinjer som : « Some say I got Devil, some say I got angel, but I am just a girl in trouble », hvorpå hun legger til at hun ikke tror hun er i fare.
VG170304 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
VG170304 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
VG170304 I'd bet a good lawyer could make a great case out of the fact that President Obama was tapping my phones in October, just prior to Election !
VG170304 Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
VG170304 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DN170304 « Terrible ! Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DN170304 « I'd bet a good lawyer could make a great case out of the fact that President Obama was tapping my phones in October, just prior to Election.
DN170304 Umiddelbart etter at Donald Trump publiserte den første rasende Twitter-meldingen tidlig på morgenen lørdag amerikansk tid, hamret han løs med tweets på løpende bånd : ¶ « Just out : The same Russian Ambassador that met Jeff Sessions visited the Obama White House 22 times, and 4 times last year alone ».
DN170304 Just found out that Obama had my " wires tapped " in Trump Tower just before the victory.
DB170304 I'd bet a good lawyer could make a great case out of the fact that President Obama was tapping my phones in October, just prior to Election !
DB170304 Just out : The same Russian Ambassador that met Jeff Sessions visited the Obama White House 22 times, and 4 times last year alone.
DB170303 Just remember that not everyone agrees with eachother and that's a good thing.
AP170303 Our NOBEL PRIZE FOR PEACE president said " I'm really good at killing people " according to just out book Double Down.
AP170303 Our NOBEL PRIZE FOR PEACE president said " I'm really good at killing people " according to just out book Double Down.
SA170301 « Just great.
DB170301 Wooooahhhh ! Just out of a meeting it's all going off... https://t.co/ZU3denyUbi ¶
DB170301 - Jamie Carragher ( @Carra23 ) March 1, 2017 ¶ Just gonna put it out there.
DB170301 @Carra23 please just keep smashing a certain Simpson on twitter !
AP170301 « Just great.
DB170228 Just taking it easy.
VG170226 - Demi Lovato ( @ddlovato )25.02.17, 05:08 ¶ Just thought it was cool and totally random.
VG170226 Just 36-years-old.
VG170226 I just heard the news. 😢 ¶
DB170226 Sweden does just not appreciate ¶
DB170224 - Gary Lineker ( @GaryLineker ) February 23, 2017 ¶ Just seen Ranieri news.
DB170224 Give the public a break - The FAKE NEWS media is trying to say that large scale immigration in Sweden is working out just beautifully.
DA170224 Dette er drømmenes Amerika, en Tindersticks-aktig forbannelse og et kjærlighetsstreif av smertelighet, med omkvedet « Just Let It Bleed » som et ekko av en viss Rolling Stones-låt hvor kjernen også er behovet for drømmen som drivkraft.
DA170224 « 3 Mile Harbor », ved siden av mer venstrehåndsenerverende « Just A Little Bit », framstår i høy grad som en nostalgisk refleks fra de tidlige formative årene til både Dybdahl og medkomponist Øystein Greni.
DB170223 « Just nu, Stina Nilsson disket » følger Expressen opp.
VG170222 LOTB just became my 30th top ten hit on @billboard's Hot 100 ! !
AP170222 Give the public a break - The FAKE NEWS media is trying to say that large scale immigration in Sweden is working out just beautifully.
BT170221 | Bergen har mistet en verdensborger ¶ Just Faaland døde 17. februar, 95 år gammel.
BT170221 UTEN SKYLAPPER : Just Faaland publiserte flere titalls artikler, bøker og rapporter, men led aldri av akademiske skylapper.
BT170221 Privat ¶ 80 ÅR : Just Faaland fotografert på 80 års dagen.
BT170221 Minneord ¶ Just Faaland gikk bort 17. februar, 95 år gammel.
BT170221 Med sin kjære Judith trofast ved sin side gjennom et langt og omflakkende liv, har Just inspirert, oppmuntret og delt sin kunnskap med stor omsorg for oss på CMI.
BT170221 HEDRET : Just Faaland bir hedret på CMI, Just Faaland var stadig innom CMI i en alder av 88 år. 20 år etter at han egentlig sluttet.
BT170221 HEDRET : Just Faaland bir hedret på CMI, Just Faaland var stadig innom CMI i en alder av 88 år. 20 år etter at han egentlig sluttet.
BT170221 DIREKTØR : Just Faaland døde 17. februar 2017.
BT170221 Just Faaland publiserte flere titalls artikler, bøker og rapporter, men led aldri av akademiske skylapper.
BT170221 Just Faaland har gjennom en lang og innholdsrik karriere vist at utviklingsrelatert forskning er relevant og samfunnsnyttig.
BT170221 Just Faaland ble født i Tromsø i 1922 og vokste opp i Oslo.
AP170221 While our wonderful president was out playing golf all day, the TSA is falling apart, just like our government !
VG170220 Trump ( @realDonaldTrump )20.02.17, 08:33 ¶ Just named General H.R.
VG170220 Give the public a break - The FAKE NEWS media is trying to say that large scale immigration in Sweden is working out just beautifully.
DB170220 Give the public a break - The FAKE NEWS media is trying to say that large scale immigration in Sweden is working out just beautifully.
DA170220 En journalist ( undertegnede ), Skam-guiden Andrea ( « just call me Andy or Blondie » ), en businesswoman fra Sør-Korea ( « I'm actually too old for this » ), to dansker på vinterferie ( « Noora er sånn en cool, seig, sterk pige » ) og tre journaliststudenter med TV-praksis.
AP170220 Give the public a break - The FAKE NEWS media is trying to say that large scale immigration in Sweden is working out just beautifully.
VG170219 Any negative polls are fake news, just like the CNN, ABC, NBC polls in the election.
DB170219 Who knew what came with prison ¶ Just cause you got opinions, does that make you a politician ?
DB170216 There are some things you just need to experience in person.
DB170216 She just want a ni * * * like me, you feelin' some way.
DB170216 Oh yeah, yeah, I just hit a lick and I know you feelin' some way.
DB170216 I just took that chick, and I know you feelin' some way.
DB170215 Just like Russia ¶
DB170215 Happy valentines not just to My wife but to the amazing family she has given me... 3 beautiful boys and an amazing little girl.... ❤❤❤❤❤ ¶
AP170215 Just like Russia ¶
AP170215 Just like Russia ¶
VG170213 I'm hoping these #cancelnetflix tards will drive the Netflix stock down a bit so I can buy a bunch and just wait for it to inevitably go up.
DB170213 Reince just briefed me on new WH plans.
DB170213 - SKRILLEX ( @Skrillex ) February 13, 2017 ¶ #Adele taught us a all a great lesson just now.
VG170212 When I do, just like with the F-35 FighterJet or the Air Force One Program, price will come WAY DOWN !
AP170212https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/Trumps-etikkproblemer-star-i-ko-Ett-av-dem-er-Melanias-onske-om-a-tjene-millioner-pa-forstedametittelen-614994b.html Kellyanne Conway Just Told Everybody To " Go Buy Ivanka's Stuff " https://t.co/uH1zHMy6MT pic.twitter.com/3CCMKN9lle ¶
AP170212 Kellyanne Conway Just Told Everybody To " Go Buy Ivanka's Stuff " https://t.co/uH1zHMy6MT pic.twitter.com/3CCMKN9lle ¶
AP170212 Kellyanne Conway Just Told Everybody To " Go Buy Ivanka's Stuff " https://t.co/uH1zHMy6MT pic.twitter.com/3CCMKN9lle ¶
DB170211 Ava Phillipe definitely got it from her mama : She looks just like Reese Witherspoon in her teens ! https://t.co/s15nw8ZxDa pic.twitter.com/Iy8AAHl9is ¶
AP170211 Totally biased, not funny and the Baldwin impersonation just can't get any worse.
AP170211 Just tried watching Saturday Night Live - unwatchable !
VG170209 Trump ( @realDonaldTrump )09.02.17, 02:26 ¶... long he doesn't know how to win anymore, just look at the mess our country is in - bogged down in conflict all over the place.
DB170209 when @celinedion is just as shocked as you are at your PROPOSAL ! ! ! 💍😱💠- there are no words to describe this moment ! what i thought was just going to be a special night seeing my favorite performer turned out to be a night filled with so much happiness, surprise & celebration with everyone we love & even ended with donuts and ice cream so idk how it could get better ! i get to marry th
DB170209 when @celinedion is just as shocked as you are at your PROPOSAL ! ! ! 💍😱💠- there are no words to describe this moment ! what i thought was just going to be a special night seeing my favorite performer turned out to be a night filled with so much happiness, surprise & celebration with everyone we love & ev
AP170209 Trump ( @realDonaldTrump ) February 4, 2017 ¶ Just cannot believe a judge would put our country in such peril.
DB170208 " Mitch McConnell just gave Elizabeth Warren the title of her autobiography, if not a line of T-shirts.
VG170206 You amaze me - and not just onstage.
VG170206 I'm one of 100 million #SuperBowl fans that just went #Gaga for the Lady, & her message to all of us. https://t.co/8AoNqjwr1b ¶
VG170206 Etter å ha sitert deler av den såkalte « Pledge of Allegiance », som er en troskapsed til USA, fortsatte hun festen med « Poker Face », « Born This Way », « Telephone », « Just Dance » og « Million Reasons ».
DB170206 U just pissed us off.
DB170206 I'm one of 100 million #SuperBowl fans that just went #Gaga for the Lady, & her message to all of us. https://t.co/8AoNqjwr1b ¶
DB170206 En Lady Gaga i fyr og flamme leverte hits på løpende bånd, med både « Poker Face », « Born This Way », « Telephone », « Just Dance » og « Million Reasons » på setlista.
AP170206 Ikke bra ! Just cannot believe a judge would put our country in such peril.
AP170205 Just cannot believe a judge would put our country in such peril.
VG170203 Det samme bildet med en lignende tekst er publisert på Twitter : ¶ Just signed referral of Swedish #climate law, binding all future governments to net zero emissions by 2045.
AA170202 Den tidligere Playboy-modellen fikk sangkarrieren til å ta av, særlig i Norge og Sverige, etter at hennes singel « Ain't That Just The Way » i 1976 ble brukt i en episode av krimserien « McCloud ».
DB170131 AP just wrote and said I am still registered to vote in MS, a place I haven't lived for 20 years.
DB170129 You're just you, I'm just me ¶
DB170129 You're just you, I'm just me ¶
DB170129 . And you just keep on taking me back ¶
DB170127 I don't appreciate old team mates telling lies just to stay relevant !
DB170124 And Pa just keeps saying " All right !
DB170122 The clocks tickin' I just count the hours ¶
DB170122 I just needed time alone, with my own thoughts ¶
DB170122 Michelle Obama just gave Trump the same no arms hug that my dad uses pic.twitter.com/at83TbeHFu ¶
BT170121 « Girl just wanna hage fundamental rights » sto det på en annen.
AP170121 'It's outrageous Trump's putting America first!' - scream millions of Brits who just voted to put Britain first.
AP170116 Trump ( @realDonaldTrump ) January 16, 2017 ¶ much worse - just look at Syria ( red line ), Crimea, Ukraine and the build-up of Russian nukes.
AP170114 This is just the beginning - much more to follow ¶
AP170114 This is just the beginning - much more to follow ¶
DB170113 . I just ...
DB170113 Andre roller Kutcher har gjort gjennom karrieren er blant annet fra filmene « Dude », Wheres my car ? », « Just Married », « Guess Who », « The Guardian » og « Killers ».
DB170112 @Marcos_Llorente just give us a call if you change your mind 😉 ¶ - sc Heerenveen ( @scHeerenveen ) January 11, 2017 ¶
DB170112 ¶ GJORDE FLISFUNN I FINDUS-BLANDING : Hagen kjøpte wokblandingen av typen " Just Wok It - Hong Kong " fra Findus " tidligere i dag på Kiwi Gjøvik.
DB170112 Wokblandingen av typen " Just Wok It - Hong Kong " fra Findus med rødløk, sukkererter og chili, var etter det ubehagelige funnet helt uaktuell å spise.
DB170110 It's just starting.
DB170109 I look lonely back stage but I was just trying to come up with my an*s joke hahhahha!!!!#goldenglobes2017 #itsallaboutentertaining ✨✨✨🎉🎉 ¶
DB170106 uhmmm hi so donald trump just followed an emergency kittens twitter account pic.twitter.com/DvskDPnlgD ¶ - joe malunda ( @maloonds ) January 2, 2017 ¶
AP170106https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/Amerikansk-etterretningsrapport---Putin-beordret-hackingen-av-presidentvalget-612502b.html No big deal, just a US intelligence report that the next president received clandestine aid from a hostile foreign... https://t.co/z95LdHIXRv ¶
AP170106https://www.aftenposten.no/verden/Amerikansk-etterretningsrapport---Putin-beordret-hackingen-av-presidentvalget-612502b.html No big deal, just a US intelligence report that the next president received clandestine aid from a hostile foreign spy service. https://t.co/N6ohuXNkmQ ¶
AP170106 No big deal, just a US intelligence report that the next president received clandestine aid from a hostile foreign... https://t.co/z95LdHIXRv ¶
SA170105 Look If you had One shot Or one opportunity To seize everything you ever wanted In one moment Would you capture it Or just let it slip ?
BT170105https://www.bt.no/100Sport/vintersport/Slik-er-Norges-nye-hoppidol-Bor-pa-gutterommet-hos-mamma_-har-hoydeskrekk-og-tjente-til-satsing-i-kassa-pa-Rimi-228323b.html Look If you had One shot Or one opportunity To seize everything you ever wanted In one moment Would you capture it Or just let it slip ?
BT170105 Look If you had One shot Or one opportunity To seize everything you ever wanted In one moment Would you capture it Or just let it slip ?
AP170105https://www.aftenposten.no/100Sport/vintersport/Slik-er-Norges-nye-hoppidol-Bor-pa-gutterommet-hos-mamma_-har-hoydeskrekk-og-tjente-til-satsing-i-kassa-pa-Rimi-228323b.html Look If you had One shot Or one opportunity To seize everything you ever wanted In one moment Would you capture it Or just let it slip ?
AP170105 Look If you had One shot Or one opportunity To seize everything you ever wanted In one moment Would you capture it Or just let it slip ?
DB170104 10 - Dele Alli has equalled his Premier League goal tally from last season ( 10 in 33 apps ), in just 19 PL apps this season.
DB170103 North Korea just stated that it is in the final stages of developing a nuclear weapon capable of reaching parts of the U.S.
DB170103 Holy crap, #Schwarzenegger just integrated #YoureTerminated and #GetToTheChopper into the broadcast for #TheApprentice.
DB170103 Barna fikk Hollywood-skuespilleren Anna Farris - som har spilt med Ryan Reynolds i filmen « Just Friends » i 2005 og var til stede under seremonien - til å utbryte « de er så søte at jeg tror jeg vil ta dem med hjem ».
DB170102 I går skrev hun « Shit just got real...
BT170102 Just do it.
BT170102 Just do it.
AP161028 A great day in our campaign just got even better.
VG160901 #Hermine makes landfall along the florida coast just east of st. marks. https://t.co/VqHn0u1vgc ¶
AP160729https://www.aftenposten.no/reise/Hotell-i-en-av-verdens-vakreste-hager-56b.html HOVEDANSVAR : Gartner Jeppe Urban er den som har hovedansvaret for hagen, og har mange friske diskusjoner med Claus Bonderup som grunnla hagen med sin avdøde kone Anne Just .
SA160627 LIKER IKKE DET SØTE OG SNUPPETE : Da Lea Hiort giftet seg med Just Thomas Hiorth Misund, skulle det ikke være hvitt.- Jeg aldri har sett for meg å gifte meg i en hvit kjole.
AP160627https://www.aftenposten.no/familieogoppvekst/15-gode-grunner-til-a-velge-en-annen-farge-enn-hvit-pa-brudekjolen-8378b.html LIKER IKKE DET SØTE OG SNUPPETE : Da Lea Hiort giftet seg med Just Thomas Hiorth Misund, skulle det ikke være hvitt.- Jeg aldri har sett for meg å gifte meg i en hvit kjole.
AP160627 LIKER IKKE DET SØTE OG SNUPPETE : Da Lea Hiort giftet seg med Just Thomas Hiorth Misund, skulle det ikke være hvitt.- Jeg aldri har sett for meg å gifte meg i en hvit kjole.
AP160627> LIKER IKKE DET SØTE OG SNUPPETE : Da Lea Hiort giftet seg med Just Thomas Hiorth Misund, skulle det ikke være hvitt.- Jeg aldri har sett for meg å gifte meg i en hvit kjole.
AP160627> target="avis" href= LIKER IKKE DET SØTE OG SNUPPETE : Da Lea Hiort giftet seg med Just Thomas Hiorth Misund, skulle det ikke være hvitt.- Jeg aldri har sett for meg å gifte meg i en hvit kjole.